|
Your
Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE
Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim
Why
is "You Me Marriage" (youmemarriage.com)
on my "Hell
No"
List?
There is a major
retard posting on forums using the name MERVIN.
He thinks he knows everything. He is simply another know-it-all moron
who knows a LOT less than what he thinks. Read my texts carefully. I
only have ONE
report about
this company. I also have a few facts about this agency. The work with
the 2 BIGGEST scam agencies in the world – anastasiaweb.com and
hotrussianbrides.com. This does not mean that youmemarriage.com is a
scam. I am not saying that. Like I said, I only have ONE report. But,
have you heard the expression 'Birds of a feather flock together?'
I have had a few guys
ask me
about this place, but I only have one report. I usually do not place
agencies on any list from only one report, but this report is bad. And
with evidence from the horses mouth, I thought I should let you know
about it.
The agency actively
writes
letters in place of the girl. They don't even cover their tracks and
when a guy goes and visits the girl and she has no idea who the guy is,
something is wrong. So, the girl goes to the agency and asks about what
is going on and she sees the offices staff writing letters to guys, she
gets suspicious. Then the agency tells the girl that she MUST answer
every guy that writes her and of she doesn't, the agency will do it for
her, she gets upset.
Then there is the
possibility that this agency is partners with Army of Brides. The girl
demands that the agency remove her profile, and they do; but it is
still active (to this day) on Army of Brides. Another reason to not
trust that agency, but still another reason to not trust this agency.
How can you know if
the
letters you get from girls are real after they are caught? I don't
know.
What this idiot MERVIN doesn't
realize is that I have talked to the
owner, Irina, and I told her that she should cut ties to scam agencies
and I would remove her from my site. She has not done so. I am still
willing to talk to her and reach some kind of agreement, but, that is
her prerogative.
So, while that dimwit MERVIN
does not
understand, I hope that you understand that I have ONE complaint and
the fact that youmemarriage.com works with 2 huge scam agencies. This
does not mean that they are also a scam. It jsut means that you should
be aware of this. Plain and simple. (But not for MERVIN.)
And in closing,
dumbass MERVIN
states that everything on my page is hearsay. Well,
EVERYTHING on the
internet is hearsay, including anything he says. My site is to inform.
That is all.
OOOOOOPPPPSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I got a
letter from a Ukrainian girl. It could be fake, it could be bullshit,
it could be real. Read it and YOU decide...
*Hello Jim,
*
*My name is Tanya, I reside in Vinnitsa, Ukraine. I am fluent in English
that is why a while ago I decided to make a kind of investigation of my
own
regarding "marriage agencies", since I have my profile posted on a few
websites, which I found in Black Lists. After I explored some of your
Black
List, I happened to find an agency from my city - You Me Marriage. *
*You seem to be positive about them, but this message aims at letting
you
know they are true scams. The fact that they cooperate with
hotrussianbrides, army-of-brides, anastasiaweb doesn't make them that
scamming as they are in their true nature and in their actions. First of
all, they really write letters for girls and I know at least two girls,
who
American men came to, and the girls didn't have an idea of them. I
personally saw one of the Americans, and I'm sure the girl he came to
would
never be positive about corresponding with him, and it didn't work out
because he was far from being her "image". I may only guess how
frustrated
the man was! I have heard all girls from that agency know they are
writing
letters for them. Some of them would complain, and the agency would
immediately pass the buck. Yet some girls are doing okey with that.
Though I
know why. They kinda manipulate girls threatening they would delete
their
profiles from all the agencies all over the world (it's ridiculous,
isn't
it? but the girls seem to believe it and do what they are asked to).*
*I have looked at their website, and you will never guess what I found
- a profile of my friend who is already married! *
*Need more facts? When giving some flowers or gifts from a man, they
find
the worst flowers (the cheapest, of course). As far as I understand they
don't take any photos with their gifts, that is why they dare doing
such horrible things. *
*I don't know what policy they choose towards foreign men, but what
they do towards the girls is far beyond any limits.*
*So, you see, it's not cooperation, but the agency itself is a scam.*
*My best wishes, *
*Tanya***
Maybe she
is lying, but why would she? This only adds to my theory.
Jim
Personally Recommends...
|
Jim Personally
Recommends...
|