Why
are "Yanika Date" (yanikadate) (yanikadate.com)
"The Best Brides" (thebestbrides.com)
"Ukraine Beautiful Women" (ukrainebeautifulwomen.com)
on my "Hell
No"
List?
Yanika Date
(yanikadate) (yanikadate.com)
The Best Brides (thebestbrides.com)
Ukraine Beautiful Women (ukrainebeautifulwomen.com)
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is awesome.
This site opened in May of 2009.
It is possibly a copy of ****.
If it is not a copy of ****, it IS ****.
Meaning, a new name because they always change their name because men
always post their scam stories.
So, they need to change their name to attract new clients.
I am the guy who can follow them and warn you about them.
Stay away from any copies or partners of ****
They are one in the same andMAJOR scam agencies.
UPDATE
- APRIL, 2010
Ukraine
Beautiful Women (ukrainebeautifulwomen.com) has the same
policy
page as yanikadate.com. makes me think that it is another copy site.
The
Best Brides (thebestbrides.com) IS another copy site and also leads to
an affiliate program for this site. The big scam agencies are all
making affiliate programs now.