head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...









Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "Winds of Love" on my "Hell No" List?

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

This is very simple. I am not going to get into detail because there is no need. Winds of Love has hundreds of stolen profiles. So, if many of their profiles are stolen from one agency, how many other agencies (that don't even know) have had their profiles stolen by this agency? Which means, how many profiles are real? Sorry, even one stolen profile is the sign of a scam. And nothing can reverse it.

windsoflove.com

Ukraine office
19, 40 Years of October, Suite 44
Kherson 73000 Ukraine
Tel: 380552221

US Office
P.O. Box 7529 Bend, Oregon 97708
Tel: 5413300451

ukr@windsoflove.com 
usa@windsoflove.com


MORE!!! READ!!!

Dear Jim,

I've written you before and would appreciate your time to review this email letter. The subject is Ms. Tatyana Novosadova, who lives in Kherson, Ukraine. In the past, Ms. Novosadova convinced me to work with her and formulate the former international marriage agency, "Winds of Love", which is listed in your blacklists links as follows:

Foolishly, I invested over $120,000.00 US Dollars into this venture. Looking back, I cannot believe I made such a mistake. Ms. Novosadova coerced me into purchasing a flat, per the address listed above, remodel it into an office flat, purchase computer equipment, office furniture, camera's, etc. I can assure you it was the best equipped office in Kherson, all with my money. She hired friends and relatives as her staff, overpaid them, created interesting stories about how to spend my money, and literally fleeced me for well over three years. She was instrumental in stealing the hundreds of profiles and photos from other agencies, which she personally labeled with the "Winds of Love" logo, then sent them to me for uploading into our server for use on the website. I have a written agreement, signed by both Ms. Novosadova and myself which clearly states that if the venture failed, the office flat and all equipment would be sold, she would receive 10% of the sale, I would receive 90% of the sale. Instead of being honorable and following the terms of the signed agreement, Ms. Novosadova chose to keep these assets for herself, obviously I have suffered a huge loss. Currently, I am working with a reputable Odessa, Ukraine attorney who is now retained for his services. He has all documents, photos, etc. and has conducted an extensive investigation on the property and Ms. Novosadova. Being of kind heart, perhaps stupidly, I stopped my attorney last fall (2008)?from filing a criminal complaint with the Kherson Police Department and a civil complaint with the Kherson Court System, although now I have changed my mind and will pursue my complaint. My attorney states Ms. Novosadova is guilty of numerous international crimes, including grand theft, embezzlement, coercion, illegal trafficking of women, false advertising, criminal misrepresentation, criminal fraud, tax evasion, and other serious crimes. The only action which will stop me from pursuing this matter is if Ms. Novosadova and the agencies she currently is scamming wit

h pays a minimum of $100,000.00 US Dollars plus my attorney fees, to offset my huge losse, within 30 days. I doubt this will happen, given the attitude Ms. Novosadova has expressed towards me. She is a thief, a fraud?and a ripoff. Recently, I found her name with a Google Search, she is now working with "NeoWinds Match Making Agency, please see the link http://www.amatchmakingagency.com/index.shtml and with "Russian-Women.net", please see the link http://www.russian-women.net/agencies.shtml.? By scrolling down on the second link, you will find

Ukraine

NeoWinds

Tatiana Novosadova

Kherson

The office address is the same, she is benefiting from my losses by continuing to operate, now with other agencies. I know of Ms. Novosadova's tactics quite well, in fact, I would doubt if 50% of the ladies profiled in the NeoWinds website are real. She was always deceptive, browsing other websites and stealing profiles/photos. It was her idea to do this, saying no one would ever notice. Again, she labeled all photos herself, created profiles and sent them to me, over 8,000 miles away and 10 time zones difference. I was very naive in this business and made a foolish mistake. Also, you should note Mr. Novosadova previously worked for Romeo & Juliet agency in Ukraine, I could not find an active link for this agency. I have email from Ms. Novosadova which states, "I created countless letters for our girls, many never wrote a letter and didn't even know of the men writing supposedly to them". Ms. Novosadova speaks fluent English, she visited the USA as a teenager. She is well versed in crafting false letters, often I would question her if the letters she wrote for "Winds of Love" women clients were real.?Her answer was, "that she did what is necessary to earn money for the agency".??

I can?email a copy of the?original agreement, which Ms. Novosadova and I signed, as proof of all that is written in this email. The reason I have written your scam/black list agency?(link http://agencyscams.com/?) is because I wish to warn the entire world, if possible, of how deceitful and dishonest Ms. Novosadova is. I would never trust any friend of mine to use her services, based on my knowledge of the past. Yes, I am extremely dismayed over my financial loss, but I also feel a responsibility to "get the word out" about this Ukrainian woman who is a professional thief. I can assure you I will order my Odessa attorney to pursue all possibilities, both criminal and civil, to stop Ms. Novosadova and bring fair resolution to this matter. As your website is the most extensive website on the world wide web combatting scam agencies and ladies, I am asking you to help me. I am also contacting all over anti-scam websites, in addition to the owners of NeoWinds, with the same information.

The owner of "NeoWinds Match Making Agency" is "Angelika Network", their link is http://angelika.net/?and the following is the owner's testimonial on their "contact us" page ... "Hello, My name is Oksana Cook. I run this agency with help of my husband. He is a computer engineer. I would like to tell you our story as many clients asked me to do so. I was born in Gomel (Belarus). When I was a child I wanted to be a singer so I decided to go to musical boarding school. I spent lovely time there and I was enjoying my singing and playing the piano. After the school I went to the Musical Academy and received degrees of conductor of the chorus and singing. One year after my graduating I worked as a teacher of music. Then I worked as a singer in the Philharmonicchorus in Gomel. I dated with russian guys but I could not to find a suitable person with whom I would be able to create a family. Through a friend of mine I found out that there is a marriage agency which introduces russian girls to foreign guys. So I decided to put my profile there. I could hardly speak English at that time. I received a lot of letters and one letter attracted my attention most of all. It was very descriptive and interesting letter with nice picture of him and I could feel that this guy is really interested in me. His name is Shane. After one year of our corresponding we decided to meet each other in Minsk, thecapital of Belarus. We spent lovely time together we got on with each other very well than Shane visited me again in Gomel. After this he decided to invite me to the UK. I was lucky enough to receive a tourist visa. We were very happy together. Shane showed me a lot of nice places in London. He is very nice guy and he's got lovely personality. As we fall in love with each other we decided to get married I could not marry to Shane with that type of visa, I had to go back to Belarus and apply for a fiancee visa. We were married 11th March 2000 and I will never forget that most wonderful day in my life With our help, hundreds of couples are

now happily married in the UK, USA and as far a field as Australia. If you need any help or have any questions about this site, the process, our services, we'd be all to happy to help. Just email angel@angelika.net and you'll receive a reply within 24 hours.

I have also sent a copy of this email to "Interpol", their link is
http://www.interpol.int/?and the link I used to contact Interpol is
http://www.interpol.int/Public/contact.asp

I would appreciate your reply and help to let the world know who they are dealing with.

Sincerely, ****


Jim Personally Recommends...

Jim Personally
Recommends...
 Russian Euro













© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.