head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...







Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why are "Well", "Sweet 2 U" (sweet2u.com)
& "Sweethearts" (sweethearts.ru) on my 
"Hell No" List?

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

Sweethearts.ru has many serious complaints against them. They might move to a darker list soon. They might be a partner of Anastasiaweb, which would explain a lot. A got a letter from a girl with breasts falling out of her bra. So did my alias. (I guess she likes everyone.) But this girl isn't even on the site. Odd?!So, then a get an invitation to see a site called Well Agency. But it's actually Sweethearts.ru. So, too much confusion to be trusted.

Sweethearts (sweethearts.ru)

Well Agency

Sweet 2 U (sweet2u.com)

UPDATE: Apparently, these 2 places are the same as yeva4u. That is enough to move them to the Black List. Forget these agencies, they are ALL abd news.


Jim Personally Recommends...

Jim Personally
Recommends...
 Russian Euro



© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.