Why
is "Web Love Finder" (weblovefinder.com)
on my "Hell No" List?
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
*
UPDATE - I now have proof that weblovefinder.com copies and steals
profiles from other sites and agencies. This means that you have no
idea if the the profile, from which you received a fake letter, is
real. Do you understand? In the past, I told guys that the girls on
weblovefinder.com are real, it is the agency that is a scam. But now,
the
agency is stealing profiles, so you cannot know whether the girl is
real or not. But the chances are 90% that her letters are written by
the office.
I
got an email from them one day. (Spam.) So, I sent them an email and
asked how they got my private email address. You see, I had never even
seen their site before, let alone registered or anything for them to
have gotten it.
They
sent me a letter and did not answer my question. After exchanging a few
letters...(me asking the same question over and over and them not
answering it.) they finally told me to click on the link to remove
myself from their mailing list.
This
was NOT the point. I wanted to know where they got my personal email
address. They simply would not answer this.
Then
suddenly, they started writing to me in Russian. (I guess they thought
that I was really Russian.) For about 4 days, they sent me 4 or 5
emails a day filled with the most fowl, disgusting language I have ever
seen.
They
(in Russian) swore, threatened and spouted off the most vile letters I
have ever received. I couldn't believe it.
They
never answered the question and to this day (4 years later), I get a
letter a day from them. (Spam, not more filth.) So, because of al this,
it is hard for me to take them seriously. But being fair, I have not
received any complaints about them.
Still,
they will remain on the Black List until they remove my address from
their list or tell me where they got it from.
weblovefinder.com