Why
are "Viktoriya's Agency" & Viktoriya's Agentur"
& "My Russian Lady 24" on my "Hell
No"
List?
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
Try
to follow...
Agency
A has some girls. Agency B steals some profiles from agency A.
Viktoriya's Agency owner joins Agency B, steals the profiles and girls'
contact info from agency B to start Viktoriya's Agency.
Did
you get all that? I have proof that a girl from agency A no longer
wants to be on her agency (Agency A) because she is too busy. But her
profile is still up at Agency B and now at Viktoriya's Agency.
The
owner of Viktoriya's Agency built up his site using the profiles from
Agency B and now accepts new profiles off the net. The problem is that
he still has the old profiles on his site.
The
new problem is that when I looked at his site, I saw MANY, dangerous,
active scammers with profiles on his site. So, I emailed him and asked
him about these profiles. His reply? After getting angry for me writing
to him, he told me flat out that he was NOT going to remove these known
scammers profiles.
So,
why would you use an agency that has a scammer on every page of search
results as well as profiles he got from another agency? And let's not
forget that he has REFUSED to remove known scammer profiles.
Viktoriya's
Agency (www.viktoriyasagency.com)
Vikoriya's
Agentur (www.viktoriyasagentur.de)
My
Russian Lady 24 (www.myrussianlady24.com)