Why
is "Veronikaweb" (veronikaweb.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
Oh my
God!!!!!
I looked at the site
once
when it first appeared and it did not appear to be all that bad.
Then guys started
asking me
about it more and more often. So, I just had a peek at it again.
OH MY GOD!!!!!!
The first page had 2
known
scammers. One of them is a HUGE scammer.
There were also other
scamemrs on other pages.
Every site has some
scammers, so that is not the worst thing in the world.
HOWEVER, there are
massive
amounts of sexy profiles.
Half naked, bikini,
and
actual nude photos.
There are TOO many
sexy
profiles ont his site.
It is worse than the
scam
bikini girls site.
This is the reason
that they
are on the Grey List. These facts are too coincidental.
As soon as I get some
complaints, I will move them to the Black List.
I would not use a site
that
is so onviously trying to make money through sexy ads.
Regular, legit sites
have a
mixed-bag of girls and women.
A site that looks like
veronikaweb had RED FLAG all over it.