Why
is "Top Lop" (toplop.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is easy.
They might be
anastasiaweb.com.
They set up fake
profiles
for GUYS and sent spam to them.
They spam using this
bogus address - ukrainebridesstore.info.
3rd strike?
Don't
need it.
BUT I
RECEIVED IT...
Dear Jim,
You hit the nail on the head with "TopLop.com".
I
wrote to a lady on TopLop and received a letter in reply. The letter I
received was a genaric letter to anyone. TopLop did not know that I had
lived with this lady for two summers in Ukraine.
She proceeded
to tell me about her daughter who was in colleage. I presume that this
is the same daughter that woke me up every morning and kissed me
goodbye before she went to school.
For sure the same lady, birthday ect. and she never saw my letter to
her but still replied.
I have been planning on contacting TL and asking for my money back
because they are frauds.
And YES I think you are right that they are Anistaisia Web.
****
more...
Dear Jim
Unfortunately
*Toplop.com* was first website I've found and naively registered there.
This lesson cost me 145$ before I heard about your website. OK. I'll
survive. I haven't lost much, but I feel stupid.
So, why I write
this? Just to confirm that *TopLop is a fraud* and to prevent that
somebody would take this website of Black list
I'm positive that toplop.com is just a common fraud.
There's
only possibility to buy (quite expensive) credit for reading and
sending messages and no other possibility for some monthly membership.
So (before victim realizes that is a fraud) he is forced to
pay some
credit. I don't know, how many girls (or people) are behind
this - but
they seem very real and answers are good. It is just impossible to get
an e-mail from any woman. They have a load of stupid and
unbelievable
excuses why not or they just ignore your request. And if you
are
persistent enough you will maybe get one -- but she won't
answer there.
I would also like to thank you, because you are and for "job" you are
doing.
Best regards
****
more
(sept, 2010)...
Hi Jim,
In May 2010 I have visited Odessa to meet two girls. I have contacted
them via Top Lop. At the first sight it seemed for a honest agency,
because they allow to exchange emails. But the cath is that the girls
do not speak English. They did not tell me their full names, just the
first names, despite I have asked for it several times. I've got no
addresses. They told me they have no mobile phones, but when I was in
Odessa every chick on on the street got one. They do not have Internet
neither at home, nor at the university (which is freaky even in
Ukraine), so they have to use the agency translators. When I told them
it is not a problem, because I have learnt Russian, nothing has
changed. The letters continued to flow from the agency. So, I have
booked my flight and paid a hotel. Day before my arrival the
translator called me, that Katerina, the first girl, do not wants to
meet me without a translator, because she does not speak English. So I
have cancelled the meeting because it was obviously a scam. It seems
that the girls and the translators just want to eat and drink at your
expense for free. The second girl Yulia, has bombarded me with dozens
of letters before my visit. I told her that I can meet her at the
first day of my arrival, because the remaining days are for Katerina.
When I have cancelled the meeting with Katerina, she has disappeared
as well. Some two weeks later, the same girl, Yulia contacted me via
Dream Marriage as if we never had a correspondence before. She
evidently did not know me at all. When I told her in my second letter
that we agreed to meet in Odessa in May, but she did not came to the
meeting, she told me that she is sorry, but was very busy, which is
hard to beleive. Meantime, the profiles of Katerina and Yulia were
removed from Top Lop, but you can still see the profile of Yulia at
Dream Marriage.
http://www.dream-marriage.com/z-449033-3cecfeaa59f79da7f9201f0da2111891.html
There are a lot of the same girls at Top Lop as at Anasasia and Dream
Marriage. So it is evident that all these agencies belong to the same
branch.
I can send you some correspondence as well, if interested.
Sincerely
****
more...
Hi Jim,
I
have kept hold of this letter a while, but I think people should know
about the agency TOPLOP, I had my suspicions about this agency as one
big scam with the most beautiful young girls. I did try
asking this
girl for further information, but she never wrote back to me again.
I do not know if you have heard anything about this website before and
the way it operates?
Cheers
****