Why
is "Tau 2" (tau2.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
Tau 2 (tau2.com)
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is
WEIRD.
UPDATE - SEPT, 2010 -
IMPORTANT!!!!!!!!!!
I now have 2 reports
that money was taken from the person's credit card without
authorization.
And we now know that
tau2 is owned by 1st International; an agency on my Black List.
(I love being right.)
Read the report I
got...
Hey Jim,
I am so sorry to bother you with again some more foolish questions and
rants.
I was on the TAU2.com website and finally found a person I was
interested in communicating with.
I put in my credit card information and now the site asks for my Bank
name and telephone number, my ATM pin number and my personal ID or
passport number!
I have never seen anything like it. With that information
anyone
can easily impersonate me, not talking about emptying my bank
account. This is how identity theft happens isn't it?
Update - May 2010
The above
have actually taken $100 from my account although I did not complete
the process for my card-- I deleted.
I initially was taking a short subscription of $10 but at the last
second the site changed the amount.
My bank will not back me up
another scam
****
more...
Tau 2 took 22 pounds out of my account wit out asking! The fraud office
has been advised!
Hi there ****,
We're happy to confirm that your payment was successful:
21.08.2010 - 26 Credits
Please, note that your credit card statement will show that the charge
is issued by 1st International Marriage Network.
Enjoy!
Best,
Team TAU2
<http://tau2.com> http://tau2.com
This was unauthorised