head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...




Russian Euro









Indonesian Cupid

Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim


Why is "Sweety List" (sweetylist.com) on my "Hell No" List?

Sweety List (sweetylist.com)

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

This is a copy of interlingvo - enough said.

reports...

Hello Jim,

I would like to share my experience with Sweetylist.com, a dating website
that has mostly asian and russian girls.
It started on another dating website where i was contacted by supposedly
chinese girl who tricked me into opening an account on Sweetylist.
Of course, i never heard from her again. I started to receive tons of
'interests' sent by 'girls' from this site.
Being just a free member i couldn't reply to any of them. This messages were
so unbelievable that it was hilarious.
The important thing to mention here is that every single one of the messages
was in russian or chinese. Of coure guys are kindly offering you a
translating service,
which is available on site and they charge you per characters translated. It
goes both ways, while receiving or sending messages.
They were trying real hard to get me to pay for membership. Membership being
9.99 USD, i said why not, lets see what will happen.
The 'system' works in a way that you have to pay via webmoney service, which
is a story of itself, and you put your ID in payment details as a reference.

So there is no way you can be sure that this payment will actually give you
a 'membership' because it is supposedly done manually.
Right after i paid the money i couldn't log into the site, i was getting the
persisting message that system is overloaded. I have to stress that it
didn't happened before i paid the price, not once. I sent few messages to
the 'support' and i didn't get reply. Sometimes i managed to log in, after
trying many times but i don't have my 'membership' after paying a day ago.
The site is registered in 2010 according to their logo, and maybe their
intentions are genuine, that is to establish a high profile dating site. But
the way in which they try to achieve it is a absolute and pure 100% scam. I
don't believe any of the profiles there are real.
So, i hope you will find this info interesting enough to publish and to give
those suckers a blow.

Best regards,
****

Sweety List (sweetylist.com)

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends..
A Foreign Affair







Thai Love LInks







Filipina Heart






Korean Cupid




Asian Euro


© 1999-2010 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.