Why
is "Streli Amura" (International marriage agency
Streli Amura) on my "Hell
No"
List?
International marriage
agency "Streli Amura"
Owner: Orlovskaya Svetlana
Director: Orlovskaya Anastasiya
Translators: Schetinina Marianna, Hlistal Olga, Muzichenko Yulia and
Korolenko Larisa
Photographer: Ahrameeva Viktoriya
Office address:
Ukraine Nikolaev
Tel.: +38-0512-47-75-81, +38-097-136-2-777
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is the deal with
this agency.
It is an affiliate of army-of-brides.com.
army-of-brides.com has
been on my Black List for MANY years and I continue to get complaints.
The owners and workers
of army-of-brides.com insist that they do now scam. This is a lie.
On top of facts and
complaints and proof of scamming that I have, I conducted a small
investigation.
Even I was amazed at
what I found.
The level of scamming
at army-of-brides. is incredible. Simply insane.
So, if they insist
that they are not scamming, this means that it is the affiliate
agencies that are scamming.
That is
why I have put all their agencies (even though they do not have
websites) on my Black List.
Stay far away from any agency that does business with
army-of-brides.com.
PS...
I have a small way of detecting scam agencies and army-of-brides.com
follows this scam pattern perfectly. This is another reason that I know
that army-of-brides.com is a scam. I cannot publish this inside
information, but if you ask me, I will tell you.
UPDATE
- FEB, 2010
I
have discovered that this agency also supplies profiles to other large
scam agencies. But the best reason of all to Black List the agency has
come thanks to their own stupidity.
This is an ad they have in their local newspaper...

Ad says...
Marriage Agency Streli Amura invites to work GIRLS with English
language knowledge (possibl beginner) and attractive. Flexible hours.
Payment 50/50. We have the most Beneficial terms. Salary from 1000 to
3000 Hryvnia/month. |
So, they are paying girls to write letters and chat on video.
This is what I have been telling guys for years. Now we have the proof
from the source of the scam itself.
International
marriage
agency "Streli Amura"
Owner: Orlovskaya Svetlana
Director: Orlovskaya Anastasiya
Translators: Schetinina Marianna, Hlistal Olga, Muzichenko Yulia and
Korolenko Larisa
Photographer: Ahrameeva Viktoriya
Office address:
Ukraine Nikolaev
Tel.: +38-0512-47-75-81, +38-097-136-2-777