Why
are "Russian Sex Bombs" (russiansexbombs.com)
& "Russian Sexy Ladies" (russiansexyladies.com)
"Bad Russian Girls" (bad-russian-girls.com or badrussiangirls.com)
"Russian Women Escorts" (russianwomenescorts.com)
"Sexy Russian Escorts" (sexyrussianescorts.com)
on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is VERY
simple.
It is fake.
I saw a Russian
porn/escort
site in 2002. It was filled with sexy, half-naked girls looking for
sex, relationships and modelling work.
ALL BULLSHIT!!!!!
Some photos were taken
from
Russian Playboy, or even Playboy sites from other countries.
Some photos were taken
from
legit or other fake sex sites.
And most photos were
taken
from porn sites.
So, these guys have
decided
to make an English site and steal more money.
It is all fake.
Email addresses and
telephone numbers are bogus and most photos are from model sites. Even
Playboy.
They have many links
on
their sites, so if I find more related sites, I will list them. The
links I saw wer to search engines. But they will make more sites, I am
sure.
Here they are...
Russian Sexy Ladies
(russiansexyladies.com)
Russian Sex Bombs (russiansexbombs.com)
Bad Russian Girls (bad-russian-girls.com or badrussiangirls.com)
Russian Women Escorts (russianwomenescorts.com)
Sexy Russian Escorts (sexyrussianescorts.com)