Why
are "Odessa Darlings" (odessadarlings.com) ,
"Muslim Darlings" (muslimdarlings.com),
"Asaian Dating Mall" (asiandatingmall.com),
"Saigon Darlings" (saigondarlings.com),
"Caribbean Darlings" (caribbeandarlings.com),
"Pinay Darlings" (pinaydarlings.com),
"Latin Dating Mall" (latindatingmall.com),
"USA To Date" (usatodate.com),
"Island Darlings" (islanddarlings.com),
"Cebuanas" (cebuanas.com) &
on my "Hell
No"
List?
Odessa Darlings
(odessadarlings.com)
Muslim Darlings (muslimdarlings.com)
Asaian Dating Mall (asiandatingmall.com)
Saigon Darlings (saigondarlings.com)
Caribbean Darlings (caribbeandarlings.com)
:Pinay Darlings (pinaydarlings.com)
Latin Dating Mall (latindatingmall.com)
USA To Date (usatodate.com)
Island Darlings (islanddarlings.com)
Cebuanas (cebuanas.com)
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
There are
some people in the world who really need a kick in the head.
This
site is one of them.
I used the search engine (on Odessa Darlings) and here is what I found
on the FIRST page of results.
45% of the profiles were of known scammers.
45% of the profiles were blantan fake profiles.
10% appear to be real but who can you tell?
The site is pathetic. A waste of time and money.
So, then I searched more and found that all these sites are the same.
Tons of scammers and tons of fake profiles. Also, when I joined
Cebuanas a long time ago, I discovered something really bad. I found
the same thing that I found when I joined anastasia-international.com
several times.
I received tons of letters immediately after joining. Then, after 2-3
weeks, NOTHING.
These places are a waste of time...tell me your story.
Letter of complaint I
received May '09...
Damn,
I lsot the letter. Here is what it said. A guy went there to meet the
girl that he had been talking to. She had a boyfriend. She just tried
to get gifts and money from him. Other foriegn men had the same
experience. I myself joibed the site. I got tons of letters, but
because I didn't pay for membership, all the letters stopped after 2-3
weeks. After that, ZERO letters. So, no girls like me because I don't
pay? Interesting.
UPDATE
- FEBRUARY, 2010
Here
is some spam that I got from cebuanas.com. How do I know it is spam?
Because I received it at my agencyscams.com address. Funny. Needless to
say, I do NOT have a profile on cebuanas.com. And if I were to make a
profile, I would use my agencyscams.com address. Funny. Spamming me.
Date:
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 18:16:29 +0000 [06:16:29 PM UTC]
From: EVLINE EVLINE
<evline.evline@btinternet.com>
To: loveline2pet@yahoo.com
Reply-To: loveline2pet@yahoo.com
Subject: Hello,
Part(s): Download All Attachments (in .zip file)
Headers: Show All Headers
Alternative parts for this
section:
unnamed [text/html] 0.82
KB
This message was written in a character set (utf-8) other than your
own.
If it is not displayed correctly, click here to open it in a new
window.
Hello,
My name is miss loveline . I saw your
profile on(www.cebuanagirls.com) site while browsing and decided to
contact you. I will like us to be friends. Please contact me with this
email address (loveline2pet@yahoo.com) .Thanks and God bless. Have a
nice day.
Odessa
Darlings is advertising its girls on luckylovers.net.
This is
what scam agencies do. More proof.