head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...


A Foreign Affair


















Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim


Why is "Merry Cherry" (merry-cherry.com) on my "Hell No" List?

Merry Cherry (merry-cherry.com)

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

 This is very easy to understand.

*********

ALSO, if you look at the site, all the profiles are of beautiful women.

This is a sure sign of a scam. They should have a variety.

It looks liket hey have chosen the best profiles of...

****

RUN FORREST RUN!!!!!!!!

Don't waste your time with friends of scammer.

Report I received...

Hi Jim:

I tried out the Merry Cherry dating site, because I thought it was too good
to be true and I was right.  I contacted several girls, none of which would
give me their phone number or had email. I picked one girl in particular who
was a blond from St. Petersburg and I started getting numerous emails from
other girls who were blond and from St. Petersburg.  In one, case I just
received the same generic script several times from the same girl. In
another, case it seemed she finally sent me a personalized email based on
the messages subject, I received an email alert, but when I went to the
site, nobody at the site could find an email with that subject.

The girls letters are way too short, I have some experience with online
dating sites and no how to spot real letters. They always ask a lot of
questions but never say much about themselves.

I contacted about 5 girls and none of them would share any contact info with
me. I would tell people to stay away.

I appreciate your effort with this site.

Best wishes,
****

more proof.

Dear Jim
The Web site http://merry-cherry.com is definitly a scammer site, I payed nearly 2000 Swiss Francs for to contact the beauties there, I wrote many mails, every mail is costing 2,37 Euro and to open it, it is costing also 2,37 Euro, every single girl, when I was proposing to visit her, she didnąt want to see me, she suddently told to me, that since some days, she has got a boy friend, or it was to early to see each other, after many, many mails. To one, this happend 3 times. Then: The girls can see, if I was looking at their profile, they can see, if I openend their mail, but me, as a man,  I never can see, if they opend my mail, I donąt see anywhere, if they were looking at my mail. One girl wrote to me one day, that I opened her profile... And her mail to me. What was true! But I didnąt answer her. I asked many of them, to give me their privat adress, a phone number, an E-mail Adress, I have never got one. It seems to me, that some łgirls˛ know, what I wrote to other girls, If I wrote to one to give me her adress, another one wrote to me, that she wants to communicate outside of the Website, but after, she never did. To one, Anna with blue eyes and black hair from Saint Petersburg, we agreed, that I will come to Saint Petersburg, she was enjoyed to meet me there, I gave here my mobile, shortly after I put my mobile to the net in Saint Peters, somebody gave me a phone and then it was over, No more contact. All the girls in http://merry-cherry.com are a fake, they write well, but I think, the different girls get some little money for their writing work. The different life stories and ideas to write are very creative, they must come from very different persons. But they donąt want to meet. Thatąs a fact. They donąt have one story of succes and the possibility to ask this two lovers.

After I tried to stop my profile there, what did not work, I put in my profile, that they are asswholes and scammers and they shall fuck themselves (but I did not write, that I am teacher of chemistry and have a training in swiss army as bomb spezialist) and filled the text like this and gave them a wrong mail adress. And now, certainly, I can not any more log in....for to print out the many letters as a proof. Afterwords, I have got a mail from ualadies for to look for ladies.

They must be scammers too.

OKAY, they are living in poor countries, they donąt have a lot of money, my salary is 22,5 times bigger than the salary of a teacher in Ukraine and this is their unfriendly way to develop...

I prefer them to do so than to come to Switzerland by tanks, as we were afraid in the cold war.

But if they would have come to Switzerland by tanks, we would have fucked them the hard way. Like this, it is not possible the soft way, what was the goal...

more...May 2009

Steer clear of Merrydating.com l was a member for 15 months, most of the girls simply do not exist. When my 6 monthly credit card payment was due l would received a flood of letters 6 days before, no doubt generated by this crooked Agency and not by the girls posted on the site, the rest of the year l was lucky to receive 1 letter. I was a gold member and permitted to pass my contact details and yet they deleted such details from my letter so when a girl wrote to you ( which of course they never did ) they gave there personal details which were blotted out by asterisks of course part of the scam after that you would never hear again. This Agency is based in Kyiv Ukraine so beware !!!! I would like to hear if anyone else has had similar experiences ?..

more...

Hello,

I contact for you because there is one firm which cheat people. This firm is Merry-Cherry. I had some problem with this firm because I thought that they cheat people then I found from Internet these sites and found other men's experiences of these sites and my experiences was same kind then I maked a complain and asked my money back. There is some women who only send letters to men and men only pay not women, they are working to this firm, one woman told me this, alsoagensy send letters and winks and men think that those are from women. Now I have paid with credit card 30 credits that I can use these sites but they delete my profile and I can sign to those sites. I want that somebody do something and that this kind of scam will stop. Here is web ites link http://merry-cherry.com/
On these sites there is any phone numbers only email address: info@merry-cherry.com

more...

Dear Nina,
administrator of Merry-Cherry.com website.

I have written to your concerns and complaints section of your site, yet there is no response why a married woman became and remains your site. “Darling Sofia” I know of and she was married since 04/09, with boyfriend in 10/07 and asked to be delisted from Elena T. of Love Formula agency SPB in 12/06.  It is strange your site displays photos of her that are over 4 years old. She feels it is awful that you use her and exploits men.

http://merry-cherry.com/profile_2157461.html

****

Cc Jim’s List
Yours to publish at will

Merry Cherry (merry-cherry.com)


Jim Personally Recommends...

Jim Personally
Recommends...

 Russian Euro


© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.