Why
is "Mamselle" (mamselle-ua.com)
on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my
OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is a tough case.
I usually do NOT list
agencies because of ONE report.
But this report was so
bad
and genuine that I thought you should hear about it.
It appears that the
agency owner is working together with pro daters.
The owner seems to be
lying together with the girls in order to get more mmoney from men.
I cannot give you
specifics because I protect my reporters.
If you are using this
agency, and you have been giving money or gifts to the girls, you
should contact me.
Did the agency tell
you that you are the first and only man that is talking to your girl?
Search the web for
your girl.
Did the girl tell you
stories of operations and car accidents?
Did your girl's
parents have to sell their flat?
Any stramnge
happenings at this agency should be reported to me.
I cannot tell you
exactly everything, but the back of your head should be telling you
that something is not right.
If you are not using
this agency, I am sure you can find a better agency to use.
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
ha ha ha ha ha....
Here is
an email I just got...December 3, 07...
"I fully
agree with putting
mamselle-ua.com
on the Black.list! What you write, is completely true.
This is a high-level scam, very difficult to detect, but my experience
went far
enough to underscribe what is described in 'Why on the
black-list?'. The agency
owner has many more tricks. Better not get into contact with this
agency."