Why
is "Love 24 H" (love24h.com) AKA
1st International Love Club or 1st Love International
on my "Hell No" List?
Love 24 H (love24h.com)
1st International Love Club
1st Love International
LINK TO ANOTHER AGENCY DOING THIS SAME THING -
"Dating and Marriage Agency" PROBABLY THE SAME COMPANY
AND MORE - "Love & Wedding Agency"
And more - "Dating Service"
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is yet
another of these BS sites that are all the same.
Love 24 H
(love24h.com) is full of scammers.
Love 24 H
(love24h.com) is full of fake profiles.
Love 24 H
(love24h.com) steals profiles.
Love 24 H
(love24h.com) makes fake profiles.
Love 24 H
(love24h.com) allows scammers to roam free on their site.
I dug a bit more and
found something funny. They have
a Russian version to attract Russian girls. The description in Russian
states that the site is for the following...
Russian version
adverteses the site is for marriage, romantic travel, sex and internet
flirting.
Yeah, that should
attract a good class of Russian woman.
They
are also running a more serious scam. They are advertising for people
to proofread and edit letters. Below is their primary letter. I have
other letters on my site, but I cannot find them. They give outrageous
examples of salaries that other people receive. The height of stupidity
being $50,000 a month. Get real. It appears to be a bank acount scam.
They only deposit money into your bank account, which means you need to
give them your bank details. This is very dangerous.
Here is their letter,
We would
like to offer you a job on your computer.
Job Description:
We send you the texts for our employees with important information and
you need correct the texts as an English-speaking person and then send
back the revised text.
Salary:
Please note that we don't have a fixed salary for this vacancy. We will
pay you $5.00 for every 1Kb of the corrected text. The salary is paid
at the END of month. Every month your salary will vary depending on
your activity.
Example: In case you correct about 5Kb of text a day, you will get over
$550.00 at the end of the month.
Requirements:
Ability to work at home
Computer skills (MS Word), personal e-mail address
Location: U.S.A.
Responsibility
Age: 22+
If you are interested in this job, please, send the information
mentioned below to the following address:
love24h.manager.smith@gmail.com
FULL NAME:
HOME ADDRESS:
CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE:
Phone number (home or cell, it is desirable that it should be available
any
day time):
E-MAIL:
AGE:
OCCUPATION:
EDUCATION:
AVAILABLE TIME TO WORK WITH US:
----------
As soon as we receive your application, we will investigate it and
contact you with more information within 24 hours.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
Looking forwrd to your application.
Best regards,
1st International Love Club
Here is their first fraud victim
- PROOF OF FRAUD ON A LARGE SCALE
They asked him to receive money through his bank account, keep a
portion for a commission and western union the rest. Guess what? The
money is a fraud. It was deposited in his bank. He withdrew it. He sent
it to another party. Now the bank wants this money.
His letter to me...
Jim
I was scammed by 1st Love International for over $9K. They wired me
money then asked me to send via western union to Europe. My bank is
handling it as a fraud but I scared that I'm going to end up owing my
bank the $9K. Attached are copies of the western union I sent and texts
that were sent to me.Can you help me?
Dear,****
Thank you for cooperation and willing to start working with us and join
our team.
Please follow instructions and complete this simple.
You have to do the following:
1. Visit your local branch
2. Withdraw the whole amount
($9678.00USD).
3. Keep your 6% commission from amount
transferred ($580.00USD)
4. Visit nearest Western Union branches
and resend the amount of to ours clients
!!PLEASE DIVIDE THE PAYMENT (AFTER YOU TAKE YOUR COMMISSION) ON TWO
EQUAL PIECES AND
SEND THE TO 2 persons!!
(WU commission included in $9097.00USD ). But remember everything must
be complete
in an two hours since you withdraw the money.)
MONEY TRANSFER SYSTEM (WWW.WESTERNUNION.COM, LOOK FOR THE
NEAREST BRANCHES ON THE
WEBSITE)
*Please send money via Western union branches,because it much more
faster*
!!!Do not send money via Bank,because it slower!!!
You should choose option "Send in one minute"
YOU NEED TO FIND 2 BRANCHES of Western Union AND SEND ONE EQUAL PIECE
FOR THE FIRST
RECEIVER FROM 1 BRANCH AND SECOND EQUAL PIECE FOR THE SECOND RECEIVER
FROM 2
BRANCH.
!!Details of our 1 client:
*NOTE* (!!!PLEASE PAY WESTERN UNION TRANSACTION FEES FROM $4548
USD!!!!!)
FIRST NAME: Hasanboy
SURNAME: Hojiboev
CITY:
Dushanbe
COUNTRY: Tajikistan
!!Details of our 2 client:
*NOTE* (!!!PLEASE PAY WESTERN UNION TRANSACTION FEES FROM $4548
USD!!!!!)
FIRST NAME: Muhabbat
SURNAME: Mirumarova
CITY:
Dushanbe
COUNTRY: Tajikistan
5)IF TELLER ASKS IF YOU KNOW THE RECEIVER PERSONALLY ANSWER 'YES' AS IT
WILL SPEED
UP THE PROCESS
6) SEND US AN E-MAIL WITH FOLLOWING DETAILS FROM THE RECEIPT:
(*PLEASE NOTE THAT IT MUST BE COMPLETED IN CURRENT OF THE
TWO HOURS)
NAME OF RECEIVER:
NAME OF SENDER: (EXACTLY AS ON RECEIPT)
CITY OF SENDER:
CONTROL NUMBER: (10 DIGITS)
AMOUNT:
P.S
CONFIRM RECEIVING PLEASE...
!!!Everything must be complete in an two hours since you
withdraw the money!!!!
Thank you.
****