head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
Russian Euro
















A Foreign Affair



Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why are "Latin Euro" (latineuro.de) &
"Amor Brazil" (amorbrazil.com) on my 
"Hell No" List?

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

This is another stupid case of stupidity. (Like the redundancy?)

amorbrazil.com and latineuro.de are the same site. Same owner. Same scammer.

latineuro.de is owned by a German named Gerd  Kahmann.

amorbrazil.com is owned by a woman named Maria Trinidad Kahmann. Interesting, yes?

Gerd was once a member of latineuro.com, a legit, long-time running business out of Miami. While a member, he had access to thousands of profiles at latineuro.com. He simply stole them and made 2 different websites. He is also sending out requests to the female memebrs of latineuro.com to join his agency.

I am assuming, but I may be wrong, that he met his wife this way. Then, got the brilliant idea of stealing the profiles that he had accessed and make his own websites.

This is NOT the first time a German has done this.

So, in short, if you use these websites, you will using a scammer site, accessing old info and probably inaccurate info, as well.

Don't waste your time with stolen profiles. Go to the source and get them.

Latin Euro in GERMANY (latineuro.de) – Owner - Gerd  Kahmann

Amor Brazil (amorbrazil.com) – Owner - Maria Trinidad Kahmann



Jim Personally Recommends...

Jim Personally
Recommends...

© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.