Why
is "Kiev Flora" (kievflora.com)
"Wonder Flora Store" (wonderflorastore.com)
"Sunny Flora" (sunnyflora.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
Kiev Flora
(kievflora.com)
Wonder Flora Store (wonderflorastore.com)
Fun Flora Store (funflorastore.com)
Sunny Flora (sunnyflora.com)
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is funny.
I
checked out this site a few months ago. It looked bad.
So,
I made a note of it in my watch list.
Today,
I got a letter from another flower shop and they told me about how they
are getting a lot of letters from this place for fake addresses.
Both
sites are owned by the same guy.
They were opened in June of 2009.
It just looks bad. I would not use these sites.
Here is some good proof against this agency...
This is their contact info...
1, Piata Marii Adunari Nationale St.,
Chisinau, Maldova. 277033, phone # (373)223-3348)
This contact info is actually for the Ministry of Education in Moldova,
not the florist company.
SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!