head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
A Foreign Affair










Russian Euro









Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim


Why is "Jump 4 Love" (jump4love.com) on my "Hell No" List?

Jump 4 Love (jump4love.com) - CREATED MARCH, 2009

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

This is an easy one.

jump4love looks like anastasiaweb.

But, after a little digging, it appears to be army-of-brides.

Whatever the case, it was created in March of 2009 and has hundreds of beautiful girl profiles.

They are obviously an affiliate of one of the bad agencies.

That is enough for Black.

UPDATE - DEC '09

They are now sending out spam like a few well known scam agencies. This is more proof that they are bad.

more...

Dear Jim.
 
My name is ****
 
I only want to say you that the agency married called "Jump4Love". This agency charge money to communicted with your girls but the answer are mistaken.. I ask girls something and the girls answer other thing, I think that there is a machine answer something but when I say girls "good bye", they answer me "please write more letters, I need you write me".
 
Please Jim you donīt let this situation, because its a fraud, a corruption.
 
Thanks.

Here you go - MARCH, 2010 - good proof...

Hi Jim

I have absolute proof , that Jump4love is scamming

In a REVERSE move, one of the girls fell for me ! ..

And has sent me HER actual pics, which are NOTHING like the displayed image on the jump4love websitevshe wanted me to like her for HER , and she is a NICE person, I guess she's trying to make a living.

I don't blame the gilrs its the AGENCY.. the encourage these girls to stay online, write bullshit letters,vso us men respond, and pay for the privilege of replying

Recently , I have had TWO girls EMAIL me the SAME pic of them supposedly naked from the rear ..

http://jump4love.com/user_22686.love   and 
http://jump4love.com/user_46150.love

they both can't have the SAME body ...

pic attached, what is interesting is PIC numbers they are VERY SIMILAR, this suggests to me that agency are providing them. Or in fact its the agency doing it.. OR its the MESSAGE number ??

I have read your website and its VERY good information ...

What I have believe so far , the best looking  are just hired hands, keeping the punters (us) enthralled and hopeful, the less professional photo's seem to be more genuine girls..

IE if they have  a pic at the beach or at home, there is a good chance they are genuine, ( or at least more likely to exist)

I also notice that there is a pattern , as soon as you log on, they JUMP (pardon the pun)  on you to do a live video chat .. this costs us approx $1-$2 min (depending on deal purchased) They also write letters that are similar, and SOME send naked pics, some are reserved, some are coy, it seems they try to get you at any angle.

I have used THREE different log in names to test them, and its the SAME every time..

On ONE of my profiles, I deliberately said NOTHING about myself, and NO pic.. and still got letters, saying they loved my profile, and loved what I was about ..  AND yes some of the letters were identical as were the girls

regards

jump 4 love

and the photo she sent him...

jump4love scam

next girl, you'll notice it is a different girl...

jump 4 love

and the photo that she sent the guy...

jump4love scam

JIM'S NOTE - This agency, like all scam agencies, will tell you that this was a mistake by one of the office staff. But even if the duplicate letter and photo WAS a mistake, the sexy photo is not a Russian girl. This is a photo stolen from the internet. Also, the confession of the girl in the above letter proves that the profiles have fake photos.

Sept, 2010 - A letter of proof from a Russian girl...

Attention it is very urgently!
Are detected big and gross infringements on a site Jump4love.com!!!!
Many photos girls on Jump4love.com it is girls-models of a site FashionBank.ru in the illegal purposes!!!!

On a site jump4love.com you can see many photos from a site FashionBank.ru on which swindlers earn money from foreign men by means of photos of professional highly paid photos of models of a site FashionBank.ru, with change of names of girls and pornographic photos which are enclosed to photos of girls-models.

On the given site there is a correspondence with foreign men and is frequent these men demand a lawful meeting with girls-models!
It is  has led to disclosing of illegal activity of the given agency.

The given information is found out as rough infringement of rules of a site and infringement of the personal rights of a photo of models of a site FashionBank.ru! The request to pay attention, you can probably stop this criminal activity!

We apply to you the revealed data on site Jump4lov?:
Having typed Login or Profile:ID girls-photomodels you can read letters on behalf of the girl-model and see all its photos and in the appendix to a photo - pornographic photos and stories. As a result of correspondence  photo and a chat,  agency "Sabina" earns currency.

On Jump4love.com  these all girls is professional models  FashionBank.ru and all these girls are unreal, their photos are stolen by swindlers from agency "Sabina" and all these girls not lawfully are under assumed names on a site Jump4love.com:

Now you can easily  see, know and warn  foreign men about a deceit in the self-interest purposes on a site Jump4love.com!!!!!

On a site Jump4love.com use photos of other girls - of photomodels.

The request to see on a site jump4love.com  this data can be changed swindlers!

The address of the given agency-jump4love.com to Kharkov, Ukraine, office - prospectus Lenina, 41, ?.329? Kharkov agency "Sabina" director Podoprigora Anna Sergeevna (Corn-crakes, street Chorsa ?.55 the Kharkov area,) given passports ?? 921541.

Probably, you can protect the rights legally and close the given agency for illegal use  in a porno - activity.

Data is received from numerous complaints of foreign men and by long supervision over work of the given site.


Jump 4 Love (jump4love.com)



Jim Personally Recommends...

A Foriegn Affair

Jim Personally
Recommends...

 
Đ 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.