Why
is "Ideal" on my "Hell
No"
List?
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
ONE
simple reason. It's a FAKE, SCAM agency!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Here
are some of their letters...
>Dear
Mister ****
>Giniyevska
Valeriya uses the service of our marriage agency "Ideal".
>Valeriya
understands English a bit, but this knowledge is not enough >for
writing
>letters
and for the qualitative translation of her thoughts, questions,
>etc.
And she does not have a computer at home. She is extremely
>interested
in >the acquaintance with you and in you yourself. Of course it
would be
>better
>for both of you to meet personally,but now there is a great
distance
>between
you and letters are the best way to know each other before the
>meeting.
>Of course Valeriya understands that she must learn English
for you,
>because
if >You like each other, she will go together with
you to your country and
>the
>Knowledge of the language will be very necessary! But at this
very
>moment
before the >Meeting we can help you to translate your letters
for each
>other.
You can completely trust us, all our translators and
>interpreters are professionals and
>make
>qualitative translations and we are really responsible to our
job. We
>give
you a guarantee >of confidence and decency. In order for you to
be sure that Valeriya is
>a
real person we can >send you her ten seconds digital video
through the Internet and make a
>special
photo of Valeriya for you with a note in her
hands on which
>it
will be written >anything you will say and with your photo in
her hands. Your letters
>will
arrive at our computer, we will print and translate them into
>Russian,
call Valeriya and inform her about your letter. You will
>receive her reply as
>quickly
as it is possible. >As you have already understood we help
Valeriya to find a husband but
>she
has >Problems with English and she does not have a computer at
home. If you
>pay
the >Translation of your correspondence with Valeriya it will
show that you
>are
serious in your >Intentions because many men just play with
girls in Internet. You
>should
understand >that if you want to marry Valeriya, you have to be
ready for the
>expenses
on the opening of visa >and a travel to Ukraine, on the help in
learning English for Valeriya,
>on
different >documents in Embassy and etc. Please think about this
carefully if you
>are
ready for such >difficulties. Because you can break
Valeriya's heart and both of you
>will
be greatly >disappointed if you will not be ready to overcome
all difficulties
>together.
>Ok, as you understand the first and important way in the start
of your
>relationships
is to pay for the correspondence. So we send you the
>information
concerning our >services for your correspondence with your
girlfriend.
>One
two-side letter costs 5$. But you can also use our unlimited
>correspondence service which will be much cheaper for you.
>Unlimited
services per month cost 100$. This prise includes all >services
below. >1)Opening of e-mail box.
>2)Unlimited
translation of letters English-Russian, Russian-English.
>3)Printing of letters and photos.
>4)Scanning
of photos. >5)Delivery of your letters at your girlfriend`s
place in case of her
>illness,
being busy at work, etc. >You send money to Giniyevska Valeriya
name. The easiest ways
>are
by Western Union (www.westernunion.com) or MoneyGram >Please
send a letter with a 10 digit code.
>Inform
us if you agree to my help in translation of your
>correspondence, we
>Really
hope that you understand the situation with the language barrier
>and your
>intentions
concerning the marriage with Valeriya are very serious. To
>understand
and to write to each other every day is very important and
>differences
in your language must not prevent the development of your
>relationships.
>We
can provide with the following conveniences which can interest you:
>Internet,
>translator
and interpreter service, foreign languages teaching
>courses,
help in making foreign passport and necessary documents,
>photo,
video survey, communication in the Internet with the help of
>Web-camera,
telephone talk with a girl together with an interpreter,
>flowers
and gifts delivering to a girl apartment. In the case of your
>visit
we'll provide you with all the necessary conveniences. If you
>have
another suggestions we'll be always glad to regard them. If you
>have
the wish to continue the correspondence with Valeriya then our
>agency
provides you with the first two letters free of charge, and for
>the
next letters beginning from the third we have the following fees:
>1
letter English - 5$; 1 month unlimited correspondence English - 100$
>Please
get in touch with us. Here is our address: info-ideal@mail.ru
>and
if you want call us: + 38 0642491125
>With
all our respect
>Marriage
agency "Ideal"