head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...


Russian Euro


Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim


Why is there ANOTHER page about HRB complaints?

BECAUSE THERE ARE TOUSANDS OF MEN BEING SCAMMED BY THIS AGENCY!!!!!!!!!!!!

MASSIVE NEWS - FEBRUARY, 2010 - 100% SCAM PROOF FROM THE SOURCE - CLICK HERE

(link to 1st page of HRB complaints)

(link back to main HRB page)

Dear Jim,
 
I wanted to respond to your request for more information.  I have been a member of RussianLove Match for about 1 month.  Initially I responded with some of the most beautiful women on the sight.  They responded regulary and I spent time and money chatting.  I ran low on credits one day and decided to try something different.  I decided to instant message instead of chat.  I can instant message for free essentially and it is totally legal to do so.  I will not explain the details here for fear they will close this legal loophole in their software.  However, once I started instant messaging instead of chatting, the 9 beautiful women immediately stopped emailling me and demanded I chat again.  I told them I was more comfortable IMing.  They all stopped, except for 1 girl out of 10. We have continued to email,but the other girls for sure just wanted me to chat to use up my money.  One girl was asked 3 times about her engineering background and
 instead just sent me email asking me to chat I told her not to contact me further..I would guess these ladies are "ringers" designed to get you to chat and use up your money and you will never ever see them. Also none of them ever verified on live chat they were real. I asked them to holdup a pencil to video cam, but none did so, so I suspect the live chat is just ann offline video running of them.  Also some girls were never even there for the live chat sessions.  Lately I had 2 of the same girls that I had been writing regularly and introducing themselves like it was the first time we met.  I'm playing along with some of them to see just what they want. I suspect it will be more chat.  For sure this is a scam,but there might actually be a couple real girls there, but hard to find them.  I will ask for my money back on Monday and if they refuse, join the lawsuit.  I would stay clear of this site unles you want to throw away your money.  Luckily
 I figured it out  after $70. I feel sorry for the guys that spent $1000s. Thanks for your help Jim!
 
PS Also people should remembr you need to spend $1000 or more for the POSSIBILITY toget the address of one or more of the girls.  No guarantees.

more...

Hi Jim,
Just thought I would let you know that I was taken for $90 from hotruss**nbrides.com not even 12 hours ago but you know, if it cost me only $90 to learn a valuable lesson, that's not a bad price to pay - really, the $90 I spent was actually for research.

Chain of events:
-Looked through alot of the girls there and found a nice looking one I thought I would like to send a letter to. I was very skeptical to begin with, all these nice modeling shots of girls. Come on! So I sort of knew I was being taken.
-Sent an email to a girl named JuliaAngel. It said she was online for chat too and if I figured she was real she would maybe respond to my email since I said she was cute and if she really wanted to meet me she could email me.
-Next night I check for her email response and here's where things get really fishy. In her long rambling email she asks why I ask her these things in the email that she doesn't understand and if I'm serious great but if not just send back and email that says not interested, things like that. Then she signs it Olga even though she says in the beginning of her email that her name is Julia (the same as her profile). So she screws up. Her real name probably is Olga. I see her online and I go to chat. She wants to know my real name first things first. We chat back and forth. I ask her if her name is Julia or Olga. This throws her off a bit and in her response you can see she isn't exactly sure which way to go on this.

Here's where its interesting and other guys will notice this to if they do this:
-a list of questions I can almost clearly see she's going down. Favorite book, what do I think is the most important thing in a relationship, what is the biggest mistake I think men make in a relationship, etc.
-every time I try to give her my real email address or to come to facebook to talk to me, it appears as XX XXXXXXX XX X to her and she says she is confused by these Xs and I explain to her that its blocking out. She tells me that I shouldn't do this, that I should go and request her email address and contact information from the agency (more money)
-When I talk about anything to do with money, you know, things like property taxes or other things that might come up in a legitimate conversation, she immediately says 'no money talk'
-She wants to know if I would considering coming to visit and when. When I tell her I hardly now her and that I should get to know her, this seems to be a cueue to her to take the same sort of course with me.
-she admits to me that my words are translated into Russian with her because her English is not as good as her profile says.
-she encourages me to send more pictures of myself to her even though she says it doesn't matter what I look like. She says she's new to the site but she seems very well versed in what I need to do to send her a photo, things like this. (you sent a photo by their email system. It costs 10 credits which translates out to $6.00
-At no point does she seem interested in what I do for a living.
-she almost makes it a point NOT to suggest that she come there.
-she says she's a teacher but has the day off and that she just woke up.
-she tries to flatter me by asking me what my nickname was when I was a kid that it should have been 'cute guy' and throughout or conversation she attempts to flatter me with little compliments about how good looking I am. I push her to look at the picture in my profile and I seemed to be under the impression that she hadn't but finally did) - This whole time I could really picture her sitting in one of these offices in a row of computers with other girls or something.
Jim, in life I've become very good as profiling or "sniffing out" things like this and this one is so clearly obviously a scam.

INSDIE PROOF

Dear Jim,
About hotruss**nbrides.com.... not only do many of the girls get paid to chat they also use different profiles... Lets just say I have inside knowledge... because my now girlfriend has told me everything.. Not only do girls get paid to chat, they also use other girls profiles to chat.. Of course if the web cam is on they cannot do this, but if they have no webcam on there is a good chance the Woman your chatting with is not the Woman in the pictures.. The agency Girls can use many different profiles to chat with different Men,, and much of the time they do this with the permission of the girl herself.. the girl can give someone else her permission to use her profile.. She can be online yet be tucked up in bed in a deep sleep!! I had a  good experience with this site I must say and actually did meet a honest and lovely Girl here..on that basis I should recommend it I guess! But I cannot recommend s Site that I now know lies, cheats and Scams. I was lucky to get the personal info of my girl and since then we developed a relationship, I have been to stay with her several times already!! So our story is a good One.. but she has told me the truth about the site. So they are not all bad and many of them are serious about meeting someone, but sadly the agency run the show..
All I can say is do not use this site because it is a scam.. but if you do just be very careful.
Regards,
****

Jim,
I see on your site the ads, my girl lives in **** in Ukraine, I will ask her if she can track down any ads in newspapers there, if she can im sure she will be happy to send them to me then I will forward them to you. I spoke with her about this site again yesterday after finding your website, and she told me that a girl from the agency had called her just last week to make a new profile, **** told her that she did not need a new profile because she now has a boyfriend, then the agency girl whos name she said was **** said " just add your profile and I will use your information to communicate" So she was very open about the fact that she would use her profile.
I told **** that under no circumstances should she allow the agency to use her profile.
Cheers,
****

more...


Jim Personally Recommends...

Jim Personally
Recommends..
© 1999-2010 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.