Why
is "Me N You" (me-n-you.com) or "Heartafire" (heartafire.com)
or "Black Sea Singles" on my "Hell
No"
List?
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
The
actions of stupid people prove their guilt. This agency has recently
(today is Jan 6, 07) changed its name. Rather that stopping their
unethical practiecs, they choose to fool you and me. I have always been
open to the agencies on my Black List, but this seals the deal. They
proved it themselves that they deserve to be here.
It
gets worse. Today is Apr 27, 07. I noticed that they have posted a
letter that some crazy Dutch guy wrote about me a couple years ago
filled with crazy lie after crazy lie. So, instead of talking to me and
working out the problems, they just try to discredit me. This is what a
scam agency does. They don't try to talk to me. They simply try to
discredit me. Like I said, actions prove guilt.
This
woman sets up a small little web site. It has about 30 girls who might
or might not be working with her. The site looks good and she is very
convincing in assuring you that everything is legit. But nothing is
real. She changed the name once, after people caught on, and I am
expecting that the name will change again. (I have conclusive proof.)
Here
is what she is doing exactly.
The
girls (some or all) and office staff is working with her. Everything
appears to be real. You go, they rent a car to pick you up at the
airport. (you pay) They take you to the office and show you the flat
they rented for you (you pay) You meet the girls you were corresponding
with (you pay) You go out once, maybe twice (or maybe the girl can't be
found) and the office tells you that the girl isn't interested or found
someone else.
The
scam is that they nickel and dime you the whole way and the girl never
had any intention of being with you. She is working with the owner.
This story has been told to me many times. And my conclusive proof has
to remain a secret, or they will use it in their favour.
The
owner speaks well, and explains her side well, but while she denies
only one complaint against her, there are a few more complaining about
different girls from different men. Maybe one nutbag did go off the
deep end, but when multiple other guys complain about the exact same
thing that is posted here, majority rules.
Reports
continue to flow in. Guys asking me to explain more, then visiting,
then telling me I was right on the money. Girls cannot be found when
guys visit. The owner BSing her arse off. Guys basically getting
shafted by this agency. TRUST ME. My Spidey-sense is always right.
- MORE!!!! Yet
another guy that has to pay for services he did not ask for, is told
the girl is not available much for his visit and asked again and again
to buy presents. He himself said that the agency works on getting money
from you wherever and however they can, lvoe and relationships seem to
be nowhere on the ballot.
UPDATE:
Lyudmila emailed me in July 2005 and politely and clearly explained her
side. (Like I said, she is good at convincing and easing.) I decided to
be a nice guy and told her that if she agreed to my terms, I would
remove her agency from my agency. What were my terms?
-
Not to
advertise her girls on other free sites.
-
Not to force
male clients to use her services.
-
Not to ask
girls to date men as a favour to her.
What
was her reply? Her rude reply basically told me to go to hell. Are my
terms unreasonable? If so, let me know. So, if she won't agree to these
easy, legitimate agency terms, why would anyone use her agency?
HeartaFire
(Heart & Fire) & Black Sea Singles
Manager - Ludmila (Lyudmila) Cherdyntseva
Address - Odessa, Ukraine