Why
is "FT Continental" (ft-continental.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is a
sticky situation.
There was a place
called FT Contact. It was a fake translating agency. They were scammers.
Now there is this
place. I have one report of a scammer using their services.
Also, the report
stated that there are other scammers at this place.
ALSO, there are other
reports ont he net about this place.
So, I don't have a lot
of proof, but here is what appears to be happening.
I think that the
scammers decided to set up a real, professional-looking web site.
But, in fact, it is
the same old scam place that it used to be.
Now, because I don't
have all that much proof, I simply telling you to be careful.
If you are using
thisplace, or are checking them out, contact me.
Tell me how it came
that you foun dout about this place.
Here
is their letter...
Hello **** ,
You are standing in the right position if you are reading this note,
because I am caring, tender and very easygoing Ukrainian woman who is
very eager to find beloved, lover, friend, soul-mate and really nice
man. There is lots of fakers and betrayers but I do not need all that
trash. I have never been married and I have no kids though I do really
want to.
I am awaiting for real communication and strong relations with
building lovely family in the nearest future. If you are not afraid of
this words and ready to try our destiny, you are welcome!
I hope that you liked my photo but if you wish to make the next step
in order to get to know me inside, you should write to my address:
irina@ft-continental.com
With best regards,
Irina