Why
is "Flamingo" on my "Hell
No"
List?
In
my OPINION...
Based
on the reports that I have received...
It
APPEARS
that this site/agency...
Flamingo
is a faceless local office in Ukraine.
I
would assume that they are a supplier of profiles to the big network
agencies.
Now,
I have decied to blacklist all of these agencies and the networks that
use them.
But
this situation is great.
Flamingo
has ads online for girls to work at their office writing letters and
talking on video.
They
actual advertise this.
Here
is their ad...(translation below)

International
dating agency Flamingo welcomes you to be our interpreter.
To work on our web site you will need to create your own website
profile.
You will need to put there 5 photos of yourself and your personal
information.
You will communicate with foreigners online "chat" and through letter
communication. The monthly wage is $400 to $600. Also there is a chance
to
earn more money. Do not lose your chance call us at 0666126730,
0964839182.
Waiting for your response.
Eketerina Evgenia
Contact us
0666126730, 0964839182 Katya Evgenia
toliveistohide@rambler.ru
Flamingo