Why
is "Find Someone"
(findsomeone.co.nz, findsomeone.com.au & findsomeone.ca)
on my "Hell
No"
List?
"Find
Someone" (findsomeone.co.nz, findsomeone.com.au &
findsomeone.ca)
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is easy.
Spamming is now grounds for being blacklisted.
If a site buys or somehow obtains my email address and sends me
BULLSHIT spam, I will add them to the Black List.
IFFFFFFFF....any agency sends me a COMPLETELY BULLSHIT email...what
does that mean?
Oh, an email that appears to be from a girl that is a member of the
site, when, in fact, I am not a member of the site and I have never
even heard of the site.
Yes, I got an email from a girl that wants to meet me. She is a member
of this site. (Supposedly)
I am NOT a member of this site and have never heard of it.
They are sending spam.
If they are sending spam, maybe they have fake profiles, too.
Avoid spammers. They are close to scammers.
"Find Someone"
(findsomeone.co.nz, findsomeone.com.au & findsomeone.ca)