Why
are "Face of Siberia" (faceofsiberia.com) & "Personal
Matchmaking" (personalmatchmaking.com)
on my Black List?
Not
solely because the owner needs a good shit-kickinging. Why?
His
agency was listed on my Black List a few years ago. He whined, cried
and threatened and I decided to remove him because I hadn't received
any complaints about his agency for a log time. Well, he has decided to
start attacking one of his competitors. I don't like that, but if he
had actually proof, not hearsay, I would support his claim against the
agency. But in his attack, he also attacks me. He spouts lies about me
that he portrays as the truth, and I cannot allow that. I have been
fair to him since removing him from my site and he just starts up with
his lies about me and accusations about a competitor.
The
following are the old reason that he was listed. If you google his name
or agency name, you will find good reading.
OK,
I think this is what happened. If I am wrong, sorry. A guy named Dave
Rich made a serious complaint about Face of Siberia.. It was
well-spoken and informative. It appears that Ashley Neal used this name
to make a profile at scam.com to attack me, rwguide and Elena's Models.
I noticed that this Dave Rich is much less versed in the English
language than the original, and this 2nd Dave Rich is attacking the 3
sites that happen to show complaints about Face of Siberia. So, in my
humble opinion, this 2nd Dave Rich is none other than Ashley Neal in
disguise. I say again, an agency is only as good as its owner.
Update:
Ashley Neal is now posing as different men on forums to attack me, my
site, my work and my credibility. Once again, I say, an agency is only
as good as the person leading it. My humble opinion is that this guy is
a perfect reason to use another agency and since he can't make it as a
reputable agency owner, has decided to attack me instead. I guess he
thinks that this will help him and his agency. People, use other
agencies!
NEW
update: Neal got hold of what he thought was my real address and
threatened me harm unless I removed him from my site AND put him on my
Gold List. Oh, will the side-splitting never stop? Who's on first?