Why
is "Eros Introductions" (kissyou.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This
agency was
reported to me about a year ago. The complaints was SO bad that I
immediately put them on the Black List. (I cannot find the report and I
actually forget what it was, sorry) The owner contacted me, freaked out
as they usually do and threatened me with this and that. Well, like the
good, fair guy that I am , I removed this agency from my site.
A few days ago,
someone asked me about them and I remember them very well, so decided
to check them out again. Imagine my surprise when I saw how beautiful
all the profiles are. And ALL the girls speak English? Wow...cool.
(Insert sarcastic remark about that incorrect information here) Then I
saw a couple profiles that I recognized from another network of
agencies. I asked the owner to check it out. He asked his affiliates to
check it out.
The reports are
pouring in as I speak about how many of the affiliates have had some of
their profiles stolen by Eros and the owner is demanding to know why.
I don't even care
what the answer is. Stolen profiles is the worst scam. And there is no
reversing the damage that is done when an agency does it.
Eros International
(kissyou.com)
87 Uptown Rd. #B105 Ithaca, NY 14850 US
Robert Martin
martinr@CYBERIACOM.NET
607-280-0739