head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...















Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why are "Cute Only" 
(cuteonly.com, russianbrides.cuteonly.com, dating.wm-7.com)
Aurora Dating (auroradating.com),
Bride Love 2008 (bride-love2008.narod.ru),
Lady From Russia (ladyfromrussia.com),
Love Mangusts (love.mangusts.com) &
on my "Hell No" List?

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

Does the name not say it all? Not really. But what a joke.

If a legitimate agency only allowed beautiful girls to join their agency, they would have 20% (OK, being more realistic, because Russian girls are good looking, 30%) of the normal database.

How does Cute Only get so many good looking girls? Well, if you know the answer, let me know.

I found some copy sites that they have and I didn't like that at all.
Usually, mirror sites are no big deal, but with a site like this, it is simply sickening.

BUT, the reason they are on the Black List is because of what happened with the help of one of their male members.

He REALLY wanted to prove to me that they were a scam and worked hard to do it. I didn't add them to the Grey List for a long time and only added them to the Black List after a lot of time and consideration.

This guy took his photo off his profile and still continues getting letters from girls. Some were commenting on his photo. (The one he had removed)

So, he changed his profile to read that he was looking for a girl to cook his meals and perform oral sex on him. He continued getting letters after this change. Sorry, he would NOT get letters from real girls with a profile like that.

Avoid this site.

cuteonly.com
russianbrides.cuteonly.com
dating.wm-7.net
Aurora Dating (auroradating.com)

appear to be the same...

Bride Love 2008 (bride-love2008.narod.ru)
Lady From Russia (ladyfromrussia.com)
Love Mangusts (love.mangusts.com)

Complaints of proof...

Hey Jim,

The eternal but wary optimist, I decided to register another profile to see
if the text was screened for email addresses and used similar forty
something and geographic attributes. I was immediately 'viewed' by and
received a message from the same lady who both matched my own age and age
preference and contacted my first profile, and not long after that
consecutively by the next two ladies who also 'viewed' and responded to my
first profile.

So if not messages at least the first or most messages are automatically
generated to promote interest and encourage new profiles and ageing but non
financial profiles like mine, to pony up.

So to test this theory I registered two more profiles in as twenty
somethings living in the US and was immediately 'viewed' by and received a
message from the same twenty something ladies.

PS in addition to my email a moment ago, because mine was blank and without
a photo, the only real profiles but I guess I have no way of really knowing,
are the profiles that 'viewed' my profile but didn't actually send me a
message!

more...

Dear Sir,

With reference to the following site: support@cuteonly.com  I must strongly bring it to your attention that there's widspread scammer activities going on this agency. I joinned since 12th Jul 2008. However I have never fallen victim of being scammed on this site.
Agency left no tele number emails never answered. Reported matter to the manager via email with hard evidence and nothing was done about it. Not a letter back at all. Many fake letters sent I'm an expert on this and know when a fat ugly monster is writting one. I have been in contact with many girls on the site, found friendship. Even directly met the scammers in Yoshkar-Ola Russia who are on the site when I was with a group of friends in a bar.
From 2004-2008 I have been tracking scammers in Yoshkar-Ola because this is the hotbed for scammers: Lugansk, mari republic and Lagos Nigeria.  Aug2008 I was scammed by a girl in Yoshkar-Ola and you might find it hard to beleive all of my money was returned back. I made alot of friends in Yoshkar-Ola at the same time.
2008 I done filming with a film crew on the whole subject and from there I have an intention of making another short film could be next year or the one after that. Other news papers didn't want to listen and for some reason they all want to know. Many Russian newspapers and agencies took a very serious interest into all of this and still are at present.
Will you??????????????????????????????
Wait your reply.
Mr X.

more...

dear sir
i made a mistake and bought a 3 months subscribtion in cuteonly and now i realise that the site is all about scammers. i know of 3 scammers i was in contact with that their profile was removed misteriously and i sent email to cuteonly to find out if this were  scammers but cuteonly didnt even bother to tell me anything.
they have like one answer which goes like , we dont know we dont care just leave it.
ok now i know that the scammers are still operating, one scammer is called MARISHA ID. 111637, now this scammer is well known since 2004 and inspite my emails to cuteonly to remove this user , nothing happens. well to tell you the truth this subscribtion i made renews itself every 3 months and there is no way to contact this agency, what do you suggest i do?? or who can help me deal with this problem??
thanks jim for your help
****

MASSIVE, AMAZING PROOF!!!!!!!!!!! - FEB, 2010

Hi Jim,

I don't bother with agencies or contacting individuals in the FSU much anymore.

I have gone back to trying to find some suitable closer to home and to my surprise, am finding it not as difficult when I decided perhaps for all the wrong reason to look in the FSU.

Anyway I have written to you about this agency before and I think you even posted my email.

But as I can't seem to delete my profile I continue from time to time, to get SPAM from CuteOnly Support <mailto:support@cuteonly.com&gt; .

Anyway I thought I'd revisit the site and log in using the profiles which I create which differ both in age and geographical location, to test the theory which I first put to you. Namely, that after signing up the mail the mail which I think more often than not, ends up in your mailbox, is mass mailed to every member.

I won't say anymore other than to reference the attached screenshot which shows that the seven most recent messages to two separate Inboxes are exactly identical!

Now what are the chances of SEVEN women picking the same TWO guys to write to using the SAME subject lines and on the SAME days? Not good even if genuine ladies were mass mailing as many guys as they could. There is no way there could all line up in an Inbox in the same order.If this isn't a scam I think I should buy a lottery ticket!

You have my permission to use this email and screenshot.

Anybody thinking of wasting their money on this site ought to see it.

Thank god I never spent any money on it!

Please however do not publish this email address.

Sincerely,
****

cute only scam

JIM'S NOTE - He's right. There is NO way that the same exact girls would send letters to 2 guys in the same exact order. This is proof that the office staff is sitting around, sending letters from girls' profiles without their knowledge.


Jim Personally Recommends...

Jim Personally
Recommends...




© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.