Why
is "Cross Road"
(crossroad.ru, cros-road.com, cros-road.net, cros-road.org,
crossroad.net, cross—road.org, crossroad-4u.net, crosss-road.net,
datin-agensy.com, dating-agensy.net, dating-agensy.org.)
on my "Hell
No"
List?
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
Because
I get a new complaint about this agency every week. They are affiliated
with other Black Listed agencies. They are simply BAD news and you
should stay away from them.
- Here are their friends.
Here
is ONE report...
Dear
Jim
Just
wanted to report an agency to you:-
www.crossroad.ru
contacted 2 weeks ago or so out of the blue saying they were
launching
a new site and giving me log in details. I have never ever registered
with
them yet they say i have aprofile on their site and now i
get constant
automated
'spam' telling me i have new letters from ladies
I
have written to them 3 times asking them not to write naymore but the
emails just keep coming
Dear
Member of our Dating Site, ****!
Please,
check your inbox to see 9 NEW mails from ladies:
http://www.crossroad.ru/local/**********.php
Best
wishes,
admin@crossroad.ru
administrator
Julia
crossroad.ru