head
A Foreign Affair
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
A Foreign Affair
























































Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim
 

Why is "Coal" & "Coal-n-Wood" on my "Hell No" List?

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

re:   A FAIRLY DETAILED AND REAL LOOKING DOUBLE SCAM...   RUSSIAN BRIDE SCAM AND MONEY LAUNDERING, ETC.  

 

NAMES:

NATALYA GREBSOVA

Svetlana Karzonova

Anna Golovina

Nadezhda Lopteva

 

See the "our team" page at:   http://coalro.biz/our_team.html

http://www.coalro.biz   A FAKE COAL/WOOD COMPANY SECONDARY WEBSITE THAT FORWARDS TO coalro.biz is:

http://www.coal-n-wood.biz   - apparently they needed to add a NEW website and mail server since some sites are already onto the coalro.biz deal.  

 

The "business" is supposedly a Russian / Finnish Coal distribution company - the

employee page (our team) has pics of several businessmen and 4 women, 3 of whom at

least are involved with this scam.   The website and mailserver are actually in St.

Louis, MO.   The 6 international phone number listed on the contact page all go to

voicemail in English, except for the German numbe which is a voicemail in German.

Nobody ever answers the phone.   The 5 English version voicemails are exactly the

same message, most probably all of them are forwarding numbers to one voice mail system.  

 

On the front page are 4 logos, of MORNINGSTAR mutual fund research company (makes

little sense), a logo of Arch Coal (a St. Louis based coal distribution company), a

natural gas company (this is a coal/wood biz, why would there be a natural gas

connection), and finally a Cyrillic lettered energy company of some sort.   The

"women" in their emails at some point refer to their "business website."   It adds a feeling of legitimacy to their tall tales...  

 

This website is being used by

NATALYA@coalro.biz

SVETLANA@coalro.biz

ATA@coalro.biz

Nadezhda@coalro.biz

 

AND OTHER COALRO.BIZ   and coal-n-wood.biz   EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

The SECONDARY SCAM is on their JOBS link.   It is to get American citizens to set up

private bank accounts, receive money from American clients then forward to COALRO

the funds, less a nice 5% commission - by Western Union OF COURSE!   This has SCAM

written all over it - any legitimate international corporation is quite able to

receive international funds without the need of some American with a private checking account!   ;-)  

 

FINALLY, I do not know as much about the pics of the other "girls" but

NATALYA@COALRO.BIZ    aka   ATA@COALRO.BIZ   is a porn star.   She was featured in at

least 3 magazines and several videos.   In fact, on the front page of the website

http://www.ftvgirls.com (First Time Video Girls website), she is the blonde on the left!   Her porn name is "Alison"   

 

Here are pics of NATALYA / ALISON -   

ALISON ON THE FRONT PAGE OF   MAG (1 OF 3 SHE IS ON)

PICTURE OF "NATALYA"   natalya@coalro.biz / ata@coalro.biz

CORPORATE PHOTO (FROM COALRO.BIZ WEBSITE) NATALYA GREBSOVA:  

 

I am continuing my investigation and have submitted certain info to the FBI.  

Let me know if you need any additional info.   I have MANY photos of 3 of the women, and a small photo of each of the 4 of them are on their

http://coalro.biz/our_team.html    web page.   Men continue to send me copies of their letters and photos for my continuing investigation.  


Jim Personally Recommends...

Jim Personally
Recommends...
© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.