Why
are "City of Brides"
(city-of-brides.comcity-of-brides.w-ru.com, city-of-brides.de),
"Love Topping " (lovetopping.net or lovetopping.com)
"For Russian Bride" (forrussianbride.com)
"Inter Bride" (interbride.ru), "Russian-scammers.com"
& "E Russian Brides" (e-russian-brides.net)
"Po Umu" (po-umu.com) & Top Love (toplove.ru)
"Meet Sexy Russian Women" (meetsexyrussianwomen.com)
"100 Ukrainian Brides" (100ukrainianbrides.com)
on
my "Hell
No"
List?
City
of Brides (city-of-brides.com)
E Russian Brides (e-russian-brides.net)
Lovre Topping (lovetopping.com - lovetopping.net)
Inter Bride (interbride.ru)
For Russian Bride (forrussianbride.com)
Russian Scammers (russian-scammers.com)
100 Ukrainian Brides (100ukrainianbrides.com)
city-of-brides.w-ru.com/
city-of-brides.de
top.city-of-brides.com/adult/
top.city-of-brides.com
top.city-of-brides.com/cgi-bin/smpro_out.pl
the-personals.com/
top.city-of-brides.com/cgi-bin/smpro_out_2.pl
UPDATE - MARCH, 2010 - more copy
sites, click here.
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
These
are all the same site, run by the same guy. Nothing wrong with that,
right?
They
have a bad system and a few guys have complained about it. Nothing
wrong with that, right?
Scammers
regularly join these sites, but the sites delete the profiles when
informed. That's good, right?
Well,
my problem with them is that they have links and banners to
Anastasiaweb all over their sites. And when I asked them about their
relationship to Anastasiaweb, my email was ignored. They also have
banners and POP-UPS for bride.ru.
(Both agencies are Black Listed agencies.)
UPDATE
- I have a report of a guy making 2 profiles at this agency. He got the
exact same letters from the exact same 8 girls on BOTH his profiles. Is
this not a HUGE coincidence?
UPDATE
- Similarly - A guy informed me that he gets letters from girls on one
site, and within 10 minutes, he gets letters from the exact same girls
on another of the sites? How is this possible?
- UPDATE:
They have started their own antiscam site. (russian-scammers.com).
Sorry, agncies shouldn't be doing this.
- UPDATE
- I got a letter from a Russian girl telling me about her experience
with this agency. She joined and got a letter from the agency. The
letter had no info about her login or password. She had NO access to
her profile. Once, she saw herself on the site (talking with someone or
something) but it was NOT her. She had NO access to her profile.
Another time, she was sitting with a foreign male friend on the net and
they both saw her online on this site. SHE HAD NO ACCESS TO HER
PROFILE. IT WAS NOT HER ONLINE. WHO WAS IT???? SOMEONE WAS
SCAMMING!!!!!!
UPDATE!!!!
- city-of-brides has branched out into the porn industry. What more
sleaze do you need?
To
make things worse, it appears to me (I might be wrong) that some
profiles are being shared by these sites and Anastasiaweb. That is
nothing but bad news. Again, I repeat, avoid any company working with
Anastasiaweb...no good can come from it.
City
of Brides (city-of-brides.com)
E Russian Brides (e-russian-brides.net)
Lovre Topping (lovetopping.com - lovetopping.net)
Inter Bride (interbride.ru)
For Russian Bride (forrussianbride.com)
Russian Scammers (russian-scammers.com)
100 Ukrainian Brides (100ukrainianbrides.com)
city-of-brides.w-ru.com/
city-of-brides.de
top.city-of-brides.com/adult/
top.city-of-brides.com
top.city-of-brides.com/cgi-bin/smpro_out.pl
the-personals.com/
top.city-of-brides.com/cgi-bin/smpro_out_2.pl
WHOIS
info...