head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
A Foreign Affair

















Russian Euro













Luckylovers.net
Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why are "Angels to Love" (angelstolove.com) &
"Brides to Love" (bridestolove.com) &
Models to Love (Modelstolove.com) &
"Cafe Tropic" (cafetropic.com) on my Grey List?

 Some people should learn to keep well enough alone and keep their mouths shut.

Cafe Tropic is on my BLACK List. It is there because it is a free site with a scammer problem. I have decided to blacklist all free sites with scammer problems unless they do something about the problem. This is because the sacmmers are really starting to use free sites. And if the free site is no going to be part of the solution, that means that they are part of the problem. They are helping criminals.

I talked to the owner and he felt that to low number of FSU profiles (compared to the large number of profiles from other countries) was not important. SO, he is allowing the scammers to stay and by doing this, he is helping them scam. (By the way, I looked at the FSU profiles and 90% of them are scammers. And the owner thinks that 90% of FSU profiles is not a problem???)

So, why are angelstolove.com and bridestolove.com on my Grey List?

Guess what? They are owoned by the owner of cafetropic.com.

What a coincidence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, I don't have any reports on these agencies, so that is why they are not BLACK.

But because they are owned by someone who does not care about scammers, how can you trust him?

ONE MORE THING......

angelstolove.com and bridestolove.com have some kind of partnership with oksanalove.com. This place is well-known for being less than reputable. Google the name and see for yourself.

Hmmmm....

angels to LOVE...

brides to LOVE...

oksana LOVE...

Interesting, isn't it?

And it bothers me that they have a free site. Why would a pat site have a free site as well?

I have an answer, but I cannot tell you, because I know I will be contacted by these guys very soon. And I will not give them info that they can use to prepare a retort.

Bottom line....all signs concerning these sites point to TROUBLE.

UPDATE - I got news that the owner of angelstolove.com is Andrew Nichols. This person steals from his own partners. He has money wired to his mother, Patsy Ann Pinson at Bentree West Virginia, and then they disappear. So, it appears as though all the above sites are not the same place, but all have problems.

New letter about this agency...

Jim
  Your info about "Angels to love" being owned by a criminal is absolutely correct.
  I will not say who I am but he is a major criminal who belongs back behind bars.
  He does send money to his mom Patsy ann pinson in West Virginia.
  He is one of the most corrupt humans that you will ever meet.
  He has no friends and screws everybody he meets.
  Good work on your web site.
  Try to keep everybody away from his sites.
  His Name is Andrew Lee Nichols.

* If you have lost money to these sites, contact me. IMPORTANT!!!

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...

 









Luckylovers.net

© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.