Why
is "Bride For You" (bride-for-you.net) on my Grey List?
This is yet
another situation that smells of a bad agency.
I got an email from
this agency. An agency I have never heard of before.
An agency that I have
never looked at, let alone registered at or gave my email address to.
So, what did their
email say?
It said that I have
new profiles waiting for me. How? I never signed up with them.
OK, so they either
bought my address from an address seller or from one of their other
sites.
What is wrong with
that? Nothing.
But EVERY time I am
contacted by an agency in this fashion, it turns out that the agency
has problems.
I have operated my
site since 1999 and I know a shithole when I see one.
One more thing...I had
a look at the site. What did I see?
Babe after babe after
babe. ALL good-looking girls.
This is NOT possible.
All sites have a variety of good and average looking women. It is NOT
possible to have ALL babes.
This is a new
direction in scamming. Sites are popping up and have strictly beautiful
women.
This is NOT
POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have no reports
about this agency. This is just my warning to you.