Why is "Bogdana" (BogDana
International dating club)
on my "Hell
No"
List?
International dating
club
Zoya Savelyeva - director, owner
Lesya Mikhayluk and Katya Mironova - translators
Office address: 9 Yanvarya str., 46 of.28
Tel.: +380 432 32-56-67
+380 432 52-07-30
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is the deal with
this agency.
It is an affiliate of army-of-brides.com.
army-of-brides.com has
been on my Black List for MANY years and I continue to get complaints.
The owners and workers
of army-of-brides.com insist that they do now scam. This is a lie.
On top of facts and
complaints and proof of scamming that I have, I conducted a small
investigation.
Even I was amazed at
what I found.
The level of scamming
at army-of-brides. is incredible. Simply insane.
So, if they insist
that they are not scamming, this means that it is the affiliate
agencies that are scamming.
That is
why I have put all their agencies (even though they do not have
websites) on my Black List.
Stay far away from any agency that does business with
army-of-brides.com.
PS...
I have a small way of detecting scam agencies and army-of-brides.com
follows this scam pattern perfectly. This is another reason that I know
that army-of-brides.com is a scam. I cannot publish this inside
information, but if you ask me, I will tell you.
International
dating club
Zoya Savelyeva - director, owner
Lesya Mikhayluk and Katya Mironova - translators
Office address: 9 Yanvarya str., 46 of.28
Tel.: +380 432 32-56-67
+380 432 52-07-30