Why
is "Be My Love" (bemylove.net) on my Grey List?
This is
strange, so you just have to trust my instincts.
There
are certain areas of the net where you can find shady sites. These
shady sites all operate in the same fashion and use the same
techniques. This makes it easy for me to see them as less than a place
that you can trust.
I do not have any
reports about this site. I noticed it and decided to instantly put them
on the Grey List.
If
you look yourself, you will see many profiles that you probably have
seen elsewhere. I saw this, but could not prove that any of those
profiles were taken from other sites.
Also, how
can a new site have so many profiles? It can't. That is not how it
works. A person either has to join a network agency, pay a lot of money
to get the database and pay the company a percentage. OR, you must
build your own database over a very long period of time. One or two
years or hard work.
And then I saw the
light.
There
are some girls that have been on agencies, looking for a good guy, for
a couple years. I saw a profile on bemylove.net that I have known for a
few years. The girl had a set of pictures that she used when she first
made her profiles. Then, she joined an agency and they made better,
more professional photos for her profile.
Well, some people are
so lazy that it makes my decision SO much easier.
This girl has 2
profiles on bemylove.net.
One profile has her
old set of photos and the other profile has her new set of photos.
Why would a girl join
a site twice and use 2 sets of photos? She wouldn't.
Obviously,
bemylove.net has copied profiles from around the internet.
They copied her old
profile from one site and her new profile from a new site and did not
pay enough attention.
Like I said, I do not
have any reports about bemylove.net.
If you have any info,
I would be happy to hear it.