Why
are "Belovednet" (belovednet.com)
"My Beloved Net" (mybelovednet.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
UPDATE:
The new site (mybeloved.net) is worse than the original. Scammers, fake
profiles and I am sure that there are stolen profiles, too. Hard to
believe that they are different companies.
After
he sent my alias (trust me, an alias comes in handy) an invitation to
have a look at his new site, I checked it out. Imagine my surprise when
I saw hundreds of profiles of girls belonging to the Angelika Network.
(Just so you know, Angelika affiliates take their own professional
photos of the girls. So, if you see them anywhere else, it's a bad
sign.) Another thing was that his web design is the "Absolute Agency"
design. This is another bad sign.
I
contacted him and asked him what was going on. He didn't give me any
straight answers. I contacted Angelika affiliates and told them about
what I had seen. They verified that hundreds of their girls' profiles
had been stolen off their sites by "Belovednet". They didn't get any
answers either.
It's
not known how many profiles are real, let alone any, so just forget
this site.
Belovednet.com
Manager - Yura Komarov (it seems)
Address - Gorodok Schorsa 22-32, Lugansk, Ukraine (it seems)
mybelovednet.com