Why
are "Bellalady" & "Crossroad" & "Best Russian Wife"
& "Bella Bride 4 U" & "Dating Agency" & "Happy
Grooms"
& "Love Land 4 U" on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
Well, I
finally
got around to getting ICQ. And the next day, I got a message from a
girl asking me if I would soon visit her city. She said she would be
happy to meet me, and I could look at her page on the internet.
Her page was on
bellalady.com. Imagine my surprise upon seeing that this girl was one
of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. Her photo was so
professional and sexy. But, alas, her city wasn't given in her profile.
It is obvious that
this profile is a decoy. And if this profile isn't real, how many of
their profiles are. I am now tired of these tactics and refuse to let
anyone use them any longer. This agency is been in hot water before,
this was the last straw.
- UPDATE:
This network is a huge scam! STAY
AWAY FROM ALL THESE AGENCIES!!!!!
Crossroad was on
my Grey List for a long time and I finally got the evidence I need to
move them to the Black List. Recently, I have been getting the
strangest spam mail. Girls wanting to meet me. Sending me letter that I
never got. The mails are coming from all over the world. Well,
Crossroad and Bellalady are working together. Sending out endless spam
emails and working with Anastasiaweb. Best Russian Wife is their new
site.
This spamming is
getting out of hand. They are using Asians to send out spam and more
spam. They are using the following urls and emails...
- Bella Lady
(bellalady.com)
Crossroad (crossroad.ru)
Best Russian Wife
Dating Agency (dating-agency.ru)
Bella Bride 4 U (Bellabride4u.com )
Love Land 4 U (Loveland4u.com )
Happy Grooms (happygrooms.com)
crossroadforyou.com
meforyou
nicetomeetyou
chung@adavco.de
bella@gtn.ru
dating@ctinet.ru
gerald@agentur-vision.de
admin@MEFORYOU.NAME
admin@russiansingleshere.com
anne@agentur-scope.de
mailfromlady.com
sina@airticket.de
admin@nomoresingles.com
emile@akwa.de
derek@adac.de
24841@elbella.com
barbara@adelon.de
matchrussianlady.com
arelene@abel-consulting.de
admin@russianwifehere.com
jyh-chwe@airplanes.de
patti@a-buchholz.de
roxana@aha-effekt.de
admin@mailfromjulia.com
sara@abelnet.de
www.mailfromolga.com/joinadults
www.mailfromolga.com/adultslist
admin@mailfromolga.com
jim@aeroplan.de
admin@todaymails.com
edmund@ages-home.de
admin@bellamail.com
milo@agiv.de
admin@ladiesmessages4you.com
atul@ages-home.de
admin@sweetmail4u.com
jimmin@ab-archiv.de
ernst@aichach.de
admin@ladiesmails4you.com
prabhu@advanced-media.de
admin@meetladyhere.com
chau@adrop.de
admin@onlyme4u.com.com
hyo@aktuelles-forum.de
search4menow.com/adultslist.
admin@search4menow.com
alan@allaban.fr
admin@morefriends4u.com
byung-ji@addison-emert.de
admin@searchlady4u.com
robin@aco.de
admin@newmessage4u.com
changho@airport-bremen.de
anthony@adfc-muenchen.de
jian@aktiv-parkhotel.de
admin@boyfriend4u.com
sal@ahg.de
http://boyfriend4me.com
http://www.crossroadforyou.com
loretta@aachalon.de
farhad@aarborg.de
russmarriage4u.com
son@abas.de
kiat@akku-service-haug.de
russkayanevesta.com
sampath@aab-info.de
http://girlfriend4me.com
curt@aktionsgalerie.de
http://vestochkadlyatebya.com
http://mailsentforyou.com
isil@advertiso.de
chia-yin@akku-refreshing.de
http://nevestaizrossii.com
linh@adfc-saar.de
http://3newmailsforyou.com
sandra@activepromotion.de
admin@singldevushki.com
heinrich@airlines.de
tvoyapolovinka.com
fritz@aepnet.de
euclid@abda.aponet.de
shirl@adavco.de
mauricio@abteistrasse.de
www.ladiesfromrussia.info/adultslist
norene@adult-shop.de
www.tease4u.info
muh-cher@nethomebiz.net
loveland4u.com
russianbridetaiana.com