In
my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
Never
do business with any Russian. (or African)
Any
you letter you get from a Russian on the net that wants to do business
with you is some sort of scam.
Maybe
a flat-out, steal your money, scam.
Or
maybe a bank account scam.They deposit money and then withdraw some and
let you keep a percentage. Then, 2-3 days later, the FBI knocks on your
door and informs you it was illegal and you are responsible for the
money.
Here
is one such letter that I got at my email address. Yes, my agency scams
address./
What
a joke...
From: "Elena"
<elja-but@trion.mk.ua>
Date: Thu, May 21, 2009 8:12 am
To: jim@agencyscams.com
Priority: Normal
Options: View Full Header | View Printable
Version | Download this as a file
Hello!!! I am the director of conjugal agency " Be happy together "
Shlyahtenko Elena Victorovna. The certificate № 330524 Registr.
25220000000026976 with 22.01.2007.
Before we worked in territory of Ukraine. Now we want to expand our job
with the international conjugal agencies. In our card file more than 47
girl from 18 till 45 years. We hope to the aid in cooperation.
e-mail: eljabutsekret@yahoo.com
Stay far, far away from offers like this.