Why
are these sites on my site?
"A Pretty Woman" (aprettywoman.com)
"My Dear Woman" (mydearwoman.com)
"Sweet Russians" (sweetrussians.com)
"Russian Women R Us" (russianwomen-r.us)
"Slavic Brides" (slavicbrides.com)
"Russian Singles Online" (russiansinglesonline.com)
"Russian Brides Online" (russianbridesonline.com)
"Pretty Russian Girls" (pretty.russian-girls.com)
"My Russian Affair" (myrussianaffair.com)
"Lonely Russian Women" (lonelyrussianwomen.com)
"Fancy Fiancee" (fancyfiancee.com)
"A Pretty Wife" (aprettywife.com)
"Miss Right 1" (missright1.com)
"Slavic Stabdard" (slavicstandard.com)
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
These sites
are all part of the same company. Some are mirror sites and some are
co-brand sites.
This is is legit and
fine to use. That is why they are all on my White List.
There is ONE important
thing that you need to be aware of when using this company.
These sites have a few
scammers. EVERY site in the world has scammers. But, this site has a
few more.
Why?
Because this site will
allow girls to post ANY
photo. And when this site is sent a sexy photo, they post it
immediately and even have a search engine to search for 'sexy' photos.
The scammers know this
and tend to send in very sexy (even half-naked and bikini) photos.
On any given day, you
will see many sexy photos, especially on the first page,
Do not chose this or
any agency because of the pretty photos.
And when you see the
extremely sexy photos on these sites, remember my words.
Don't join this site
to contact those extremely sexy photos, they are probably scammers.
Did
I explain that well enough?