Why
is "Anthea Club" (antheaclub.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
Anthea Club
(antheaclub.com) Owner - Calogero Dolce
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is a case of
stupidity breeds stupidity.
I had
this site on my Black List for maybe 1 week. The reason is because it
is loaded with scammers.
It is a
free site, which makes it perfect for scammers. This means that you
will only be wasting your time if you sue this.
Anyway,
the owner contacted me about a week after I put antheaclub.com on my
Black List.
That in
itself is fishy. How did he see that he was on my Blac List so fast
after I added him?
Why would
an owner of a free site be so concerned?
Anyway,
he whined and complained and gave irrelevant facts - but the bottom
line is...
ANTHEACLUB HAS TONS OF SCAMMERS.
I have
now made this special page for them because of a new report I received.
A guy has
a profile on antheaclub.com. The problem is that he never made it.
He made
ONE profile at freepersonals.ru.
Sudddenly,
he has a profile at antheaclub.com.
How?
You do the math.
Anthea
Club is trouble and you should stay FAR away from them.
Anthea
Club (antheaclub.com) Owner - Calogero Dolce