head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
Colombian Sweethearts












Seeking You


Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "Anna Marriage " (anna-marriage.com)
on my Grey List?

Yet another report from a guy that got a letter from this agency saying that he had letters from ladies.

Well, the guy had never registered on the site. This is a bad tactic that I will start listing here EVERY time I hear of it. If the agency is placing profiles of men on their site, what are the odds that they are also doing it for the female profiles they have?

What is more, they guy went and logged in to his account, and was not able to delete the profile.

Sorry, this is a bad sign. 

What can I say? Trust my Spidey-sense.

Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends... 
Russian Euro



Seeking You

© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.