Why
is "Amalybox" (amalybox.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This is a classic
example of
how a scam agency works.
I actually cannot
believe
that scam agencies still operate this. It is easy to see.
Here is a letter I got
from
a guy about this agency...
How are you
? I
have a woman that I think I am talking to from amalybox.com. I have
been talking to her for months now. amalybox.com doesn't even have a
web site. It
says its under construction. It has been this way for months. The woman
and the
email site say are located in the Ukraine. Over the months she has
asked me to send
her money which I replied no. She was told that if she wants to come to
the USA she
will have to pay it herself. After letting her know that the "
manager@amalybox.com"
wants me to contact them because "your ladys account is
empty" They also asked me
for my phone number . They say they want to talk to me. She (or
somebody) also sent
uerituyeu@yahoo.com email address which ic no good. She has also stated
that she
wants to stay in contact with me everyday and needs help with
amalybox.com. It
sounds like to me that after they figured he is not going to send any
money thay
think they can get maybe some money out of me so I can talk to her
everyday. I
appreciate any information you can give me about this place.
Your
lady's
account is empty?
Your
lady's
account is overdue?
Your paid
us
for something that she can do for free?
No,
sorry,
those phrases are scam phrases.
When you
see an
agency say something about a lady's account, it IS a scam.
Plain and
simple.