head
...is Personally Recommended by Jim
Jim Personally
Recommends...
A Foreign Affair










Luckylovers.net
Your Russian, Latin & Asian Marriage Agency Checklist - By THE Leader in Anti-Scam - Jim

Why is "Adam N Eva" (adam-n-eva.com) on my Grey List?

This is getting stupid.

They stole the name from an agency on my Gold List which located in Odessa, Ukraine. (adam-and-eva.com)

This agency is located in Kherson.

Why is it on my Grey List?

Craftiness, believe it or not, is a sign of something fishy. The name choice doesn't sit well with me.

BUT, the main reason is that the started their site in July of 2006.

In a little over ONE year, they have built a database of THOUSANDS of girls.

This is not possible. Something is wrong.

BUT, I don't have any complaints against them. So, I am not saying anything bad about them.

I just thought you should be aware of this.


Jim Personally Recommends...


Jim Personally
Recommends...
 Russian Euro


© 1999-2007 Jim's Lists All rights reserved.

Disclaimer of Liability . The information on this site is not fact or accusation; it is simply my humble opinion. If you don't agree with it, that's your right. You don't have to believe a word I say, I might be nuts.