Why
is "Man Woman Accord"on the Black List?
So, the owner emails
me and gives me a 5 minute lecture on the mentality of the American
male's brain. (They aren't serious, they are looking for fun, looking
for a Barbi-doll, a fantasy. True for the most part, c'mon guys,
smarten up, be realistic, be sensible, be serious) and demands that, if
I am an ethical owner of an anti-scam site, I will place his letter on
my site. I will spare you the lecture and tell you that he demanded to
see proof of his scamming. So, guys, here are the links to complaints.
If you disagree, go ahead and use his agency.
http://www.womenrussia.com/blackpage160.htm
http://www.womenrussia.com/blackpage267.htm
http://www.stop-scammers.com/profile.asp?profile=322
http://www.stop-scammers.com/mwanaccord.asp
http://www.datingscam.net/lblacklist/g19-2.html
- my personal fav, using his wife
Man Woman Accord
Managers - Mikhail & Olga Macheret & Olga
Meleshkina
Address - a/ya 453 - Novosibirsk, Russia (a PO box)
manwomanaccord@narod.ru (a free server)