Why
is "2 Brides" (2-brides.com) on my "Hell
No"
List?
In my OPINION...
Based on the reports that I have received...
It APPEARS that this site/agency...
This 2-brides.com
situation
is easy to understand.
They were on my Grey
List
for a long time because they are a partner of the biggest scam agency
in the world, anastasiaweb.com.
Yes, that is a damn
good
reason to blacklist ANY agency or site.
But the reason that I
moved
2-brides.com to the Black List is this...
THEY
HAVE TONS
OF
KNOWN SCAMMERS
ALL
OVER THEIR SITE!!!!!
There is no more that
needs
to be said.
They support scammers.
They are partners with
scammers.
HERE
IS MORE ABOUT 2-brides.com...
This doesn't seem to
be the worst thing in the world, but you have to see the bigger
picture.
Russian girls are
complaining about 2-brides.com.
They are saying
that 2-brides.com has fake profiles.
The girls never made
profiles there. This happens all the time, and is usually not a
problem. But it is getting out of hand.
If
the girls don't know that they are registered with a certain site, it
must mean that they are not getting mail from that site.
So, if you send a
letter to one of these girls, where is your letter going?
The main problem with
this is the following...
The girls try to get
their profiles removed and the site ignores them. So, you have fake
profiles.
When
Russian girls are complaining about getting their profiles removed from
a site, there is somethign very wrong with the site.
Avoid places that
Russian girls complain about.
2-brides.com